My Btc Analysis On A possible Next Price Leg up

in Tron Fan Club10 months ago

Very happy to be here again today as we go through the chart which is always a pleasure.

If we are traders or keen observers of recent event we would understand why there could be volatility in the market as it is almost as if we are on unexpected times, with news around the world today infact most traders want to take some time off so things we cool off.

Ofcourse one thing is to always know when to stay off or cool of from the market regardless for one used to the chart that doesn't mean you can't open it and observe as things would play out even if you don't live trade.

Here is my analysis below on what I am personally expecting from bitcoin price.

Screenshot_20231009191150.png

Btc price recently ran through a previous resistance or high on a daily timeframe and currently retesting that previous high likely going to turn to support the price level at $27629 so this price level is where am keeping a close watch on currently on the daily timeframe.

There is an order block also on the daily below that level and it seems to be reacting from that zone, for me that level is very critical as if it falls to hold that will mean more downside for the price of bitcoin in the short time though I am bullish on bitcoin price.

I am slightly expect that level to hold but if it fails to then we react differently.

If the $27629 level holds and indeed becomes resistance turned support on the daily as am expecting it could mean that we would likely move up to the next high on the daily.

If the support level and bullish orderblock hold then I expect or should I say am calling for a $30k in the price of bitcoin where a major resistance level lies.

So from the $27629 level am expecting price to likely go up to around the $30k precisely at $30,233.73 so far as the support level and orderblock on the daily that price is currently testing holds.

Thanks for reading through my post

Sort:  

It is a great content you have shared
Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for taking the time to visit my post

Also thanks to you for spend time for reading my reply.

This is a nice Technical analysis on btc, keep sharing quality post with us 😊👍

Thanks alot

You are welcome boss.

I took a trade on this and was stopped out 😫💔
The market will mess with you 😂

Well hope you did your own analysis, we merely react besides even if I was looking to trade it the level is still holding so you were wrong to just jump in boss

Hmmm, i accept my mistake besides loss is a normal day in the market

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48