Friday trx staking initiative || Staked 9 trx || voted for 3 Srs

in Tron Fan Clublast month

Screenshot_20240315135213.png

Today I record my entry on Friday trx staking initiative, so let's say I took the initiative to stake 9 trx and voted for 3 Srs in the process, have always liked this initiative and it's good to participate in this wekks own.

I will through the pic I provide show how and the steps I took to achieve this.

From the pic of my wallet showing transparency I will show how I did this.

Screenshot_20240503-100546.jpg


From my wallet there I went on to click on stake in the far right, where we have stake and then vote, well I clicked on stake.

Screenshot_20240503-100615.jpg


After clicking or taping the stake icon I was taken to another page were I have to choose the number of trx to stake, well considering everything I have was already staked with only 9 available so I input 9 trx. Yes the amount of trx I intend to stake today is 9, to boost my tron power.

Screenshot_20240503-100625.jpg


After inputing 9 trx I had to confirm and during this confirmation it requires putting my password which I did and it was done and my staking was completed for today.

Screenshot_20240503-100643.jpg


Well the image above shows the staking was a success and I had gained 9 tron power and 113 energy from the staking and below there was a button for vote and get yield and since I was there already didn't see the need to go back and start from the beginning.

Screenshot_20240503-100652.jpg


And clicked on vote and get yield button and that was that, 72 vote for 3 Srs and consuming 330 bandwidth in the process and just like in the staking process I click on confirm which often requires I input my wallet password which I did and the voting was a success.

Screenshot_20240503-100707.jpg

So today I staked 9 trx and voted for 3 Srs and I felt good doing that.

Sort:  
 last month 

Hi @favrite,

  • Here is the proper way to promote your content on Twitter.

Screenshot_197.png


  1. Add some words title on the description.
  2. Add tags, #steem, #steemit,$steem, $sbd & other content relevant tags.
  3. Your steemit post link.

I hope you will follow this instruction from your next post.
Thanks.

 29 days ago 

@favrite
Follow this

I followed it now, were is the mistake, I added all the tags

 29 days ago 

image.png

You should more text here in the box. Then it will call perfect promotion.

I get it now, probably should add the topic of the post in that extra box above. Will do so next time.

You stake 9 TRX and voting for super representative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67851.83
ETH 3772.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61