Friday Trx Initiative।। 8 trx staking and voting for Srs

in Tron Fan Club3 months ago

Screenshot_20240308110930.png

Good day to you all this will be my first time participating in this staking initiative and it's something I want to keep on doing as I want to strive to contribute to this wonderful ecosystem that's the tron ecosystem.

Well I have been going on and wondering how to do this and read a few tutorial so just wanted to try it out today, I had only 10trx on my wallet and as you can see from the image below to actually stake I click on the stake icon where the arrow is pointed at.

Screenshot_20240308111526.png


After clicking on stake I was taken to this page below where I had to put in the number of trx I intend to stake which at this time was actually 8 so inputed 8 trx to stake.

Screenshot_20240308103644.png


After inputing the number of trx I intend to stake which was 8 I clicked on stake and then was taken to a page where I had to confirm my stake, this is to confirm I really want to go ahead to stake 8 trx and that it wasn't a mistake and I click on confirm to conclude the staking and validate it so to speak.

Screenshot_20240308103658.png



Well the image below shows my staking was successful and that's how it is done I successfully stake 8 trx today, honestly the whole process was very easy and despite it being my first time it was very easy to navigate and am sure any who wants to try it out will find it so too.

Screenshot_20240308103751.png

Actually gained 107 energy after staking.



Then as you see in the image above I was asked if I want to vote and get yield and since I was intending to I click on vote and the image below shows the proof of that, I actually voted for 3 SRs and I confirmed it after putting my password and the voting was successful.

Screenshot_20240308103823.png



Screenshot_20240308104749.png

Successfully staked and voted for SRs, really happy to have participated in this Friday staking initiative, it feels good and a wonderful initiative.

Sort:  

A very useful post, many will be encouraged to do this, thank you

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

You're welcome

 3 months ago 

Good to see you accumualting more TRX and I expect better price for TRX

Thanks for stopping by

This is a good initiative to stake TRX. Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37