TRX Friday Initiative // Collection 82.123 TRX //10% beneficiary to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

✋Hello everyone✋

How are you all? I hope you are well. I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. Today I have appeared before you with another post. My post today is I collected some TRX today. And I'll show you how I collected TRX and collected words. I will also show you the TRX collection. I hope you like it.

IMG_20220415_143241.jpg

This is my first TRX fan club. I love Tron very much. We all love Tron. I want to be with Tron all the time and work. That's why I started collecting TRX from today. I wish I could collect Trx within my means every week. We know that collecting trx is very good for our future. So I started collecting trx. I started collecting trx for the future from now on. This is my first attempt to collect trx. I wish I could collect more trx gradually.

I went to polonix and bought the trx for 5 USDT. I have presented how I bought the trx in a screenshot.

🎨Step 1🎨

I will buy trx from poloniex. I went to Poloniex and wrote 5 usdt.

IMG-20220415-WA0041.jpg

🎨Step 2🎨

This is where I want to re-verify whether I will collect Trx. I clicked confirm buy

IMG-20220415-WA0042.jpg

🎨Step 3🎨

Then these trx came to my wallet. This is a screenshot of trx collection in my wallet.

IMG-20220415-WA0047.jpg

I bought trx with 5 usdt. I bought 82.123 trx via poloniex with 5 usdt. I am very happy to buy this trx rose. Inshallah I will collect more trx in future. I collected the trx and put it in my wallet. I am in the future and I will collect trx. I hope you will be by my side.


💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  

Your post was upvoted and resteemed on @crypto.defrag

We should all do trx collection. Because trx is our future property. I am very happy to see your work.

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Nice to see you did some trx collection today. Friday really means sharing our experiences about trx. Thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Today you made 82.123 TRX collection and you shared it with me. Many, many good wishes for you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much😌.

 2 years ago 

Well done but please try to stake TRX as well in this initiative. TRX Staking is the main target of this initiative.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much. I didn't know about Staking. Now I know after you say that. Next Friday I'll be staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47