NFT-ART:-Two forms of the human body digital nft art //Tron Fan Club// 10 % beneficiary to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

🖐Hello everyone🖐

How are you all? I hope you are well. I am well by the grace of God. Today I have reappeared with a whole new art. My art today is very special. Because today I am going to do nft art in a very different way. Today I did digital nft art. I love to do art. I've done a lot of art before. I like to do art. And I really enjoyed doing this art. I have done two forms of digital art on the human body today. It is very beautiful to see two forms of human body digital art. What methods have I followed to make art? I have done two forms of digital art of human body. We hope you enjoy the two forms of the human body, digital art and nft art.

IMG_20220604_210644.jpg

Ingredients
infinite design app

🎨Step 1🎨

Today I am doing art, two forms of human body, digital art. I will first make a sketch to make two forms of human body digital art. To make a sketch, I first made a sketch with a pencil in an art book.

IMG_20220604_214229.jpg

🎨Step 2 🎨

Now I will convert Art digitally. So go to the infinite design app. I have selected the art of sketching in the gallery. After clicking on the Track option, a page appears. There I clicked on the brush option and selected the brush. I have made two forms of human body art with black color.

1 (5).jpg

2 (2).jpg

🎨Step 3 🎨

I clicked on the color pellet of the Infinite design app and selected the color black. I did ivory art with black color. Then I painted the inside of the eyeball with dark green color. I also colored it with brown color. Then I designed the top with white color. I bought art with black color.

4.png

5 (4).jpg

🎨Step 4 🎨

I have selected red color in the infinite design app. Now I will do lip art. I have colored my lips with red color. I have highlighted it on my lips with white color.

5 (5).jpg

6 (4).jpg

🎨Step 5🎨

Went to the color pellet of infinite design app. I have selected the color gray from there. Here I have taken half of a girl's face. I have painted one part of the skin and now I will do the rest of the art. I have colored this half with gray.

7 (4).jpg

🎨Step 6 🎨

Went to the color pellet of infinite design app. From there I have selected the skin color. Here I took half a girl's face. I have colored this half with skin color.

8 (3).jpg

🎨Step 7 🎨

I have selected black color. I will do skeletal art with black color. That means I will do skeletal art on half of the face. I made round eye art with black color. Then I did art in the nose. I have done art with white paint. I have done terrible face art with black color.

IMG_20220604_213532.jpg

IMG_20220604_213552.jpg

🎨Step 8 🎨

I have selected the color red. I will make rose flower art with red color. First I made a flower art with red color and I did the other three with red color. I did line art with black color. I highlighted it with white color.

IMG_20220604_213620.jpg

IMG_20220604_213646.jpg

🎨Step 9🎨

I selected the color brown from the color palette of the Infinite design app. With the color brown, I painted two forms of the human body, the digital color of brown art.

IMG_20220604_213725.jpg

🎨Step 10🎨

I selected black color and made the color with black color. I have selected white color from the color palette of infinite design app and designed it with white color in the hair.

IMG_20220604_213748.jpg

IMG_20220604_213819.jpg

🎨The Final Step after doing art🎨

IMG_20220604_210644.jpg

🎨🎨Art with my signature🎨🎨

1 (6).jpg

🎨🎨The Concept Of My Art🎨🎨

All my friends I love to do art. And I've been doing art since I was a kid. I can sketch any kind or any human sketch. I do all kinds of art. I love to do art. I do art whenever I feel bad. Art makes the mind better. And I want to do something with my art in the future. I love my art very much. I have appeared before you today with another new art. I did digital art today. Today I have created two forms of human body digital art. I have done digital nft art of two forms of human body. Two forms of human body digital art looks very beautiful. Through the art I have done today, I have presented to you two forms of a human being. I have presented to you through nft art what a person's body looks like when he is alive and what a human body looks like when a person's beauty is gone. When a person is strong, his body is very beautiful. When a person dies, the body rots and the beauty is lost. Humans become very distorted. Today I did a digital nf art. I have tried to show you two aspects of the human body. I have divided the face of a girl into two parts and created the art of living human body in one part. The other half is the art of decomposing the human body after death. I did the art through the infinite design app. This art of mine is digital nft art. I hope you like the two forms of my art human body digital nft art.

Open sea marketplace is a very popular marketplace. I have promoted my nft art in open sea market place. Link below has given.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OpenSea recently.

https://opensea.io/assets/matic/0x2953399124f0cbb46d2cbacd8a89cf0599974963/744460150614768495886943041861146409746322780854510208472239437326359461889/

CategoriesNFT ART
Artist@fasoniya
Devicepoco x3 pr
SoftwareInfinite design app

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  

This is really amazing nft art your draw. I'm so much fascinated by the art

Thank you

I like Your art also your art concept.
Best off luck

Thanks

Wow this Nft really unique and best. I like this post. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for your nice comments

Wow has been so beautiful and awesome. Nft liked.

Thank you

Your art has been great sister. You are always going with our beautiful art gift. I wish you success.

Thank you so much

Two different faces and of course each face has a different meaning and interpretation, which is a good picture. thanks for sharing

What a great nft you have got there, i do like to invest and that designing my nft too. Thanks for sharing

Nice level of creativity
Wish I can design NTF

Thanks for your Nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54