NFT ART:- The Turtle Art //Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Clublast month
🖐Hello everyone🖐

How are you all? I hope you are well. I am fine by the grace of God. Today I am back with a new art. My art today is very special. Because today I am going to do nft art very differently. Today I did digital nft art. I love doing art very much. I have done a lot of art before. I like to do art. And I liked doing this art very much. I did beautiful Turtle art today. Art digital art looks very nice. What method did I follow to make the art? beautiful Turtle art digital art done. Hope to you. beautiful Turtle art digital art will be liked nft art will be liked.

1000034547.jpg

Ingredients
Infinite design app

🎨Step 1🎨

First I did the hand paw head art of the turtle with green paint.

1000034534.jpg

🎨Step 2🎨

Then I did the eye nose mouth art and hand designed it.

1000034537.jpg

🎨Step 3🎨

I made rabbit nail art with pink paint.

1000034538.jpg

🎨Step 4🎨

Next I art the rabbit's back and chest.

1000034539.jpg

🎨Step 5🎨

Next I designed the rabbit's back and did a crown art on the head.

1000034542.jpg

🎨Step 6🎨

Then I painted the whole thing with black paint.

1000034543.jpg

🎨Step 7🎨

Then I designed the back of the rabbit with different colors.

1000034546.jpg

🎨 Final Step 🎨

1000034547.jpg

🎨🎨The Concept Of My Art🎨🎨

All my friends I love to do art. And I have been doing art since childhood. I can sketch any style or any person. I do all kinds of art. I love doing art very much. Whenever I'm sad, I do art. Doing art makes the mind better. And I want to do something with my art in the future. I love my art very much. Today I have appeared before you with a new art. The art I made today is Turtle Art Digital Art. Today the Turtle art. I have done digital Turtle art.

CategoriesDIGITAL NFT ART
Artist@fasoniya
Devicepoco x3 pr
SoftwareInfinite design app

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  

Turtle and its colour combination looks so beautiful. Nice drawing

Enjoyed this turtle sculpture today and thank you for the nice comment.

Your drawn Turtle Art is very beautiful. The color combination is so beautifully arranged that you don't end up admiring your art it's so awesome

Love the turtle art and thanks so much for the nice comment.

Beautiful turtle art, your brush is like a sword for society that fights with evil. Keep it up

Thank you so much for appreciating the turtle art.

These are the times when art occupies a place in your mind. I like it very much. Your art is very good. Keep it up love,

Your turtle art is so beautiful,.. It’s a very beautiful art...go ahead and stay with tron fan club

Bro, I always see your art. But you create an art that is different from everyone else. Sometimes even try to learn something from your arts. However, he did great among us today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53