NFT ART:- Strange Flowers Art //Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Clublast month
🖐Hello everyone🖐

How are you all? I hope you are well. I am fine by the grace of God. Today I am back with a new art. My art today is very special. Because today I am going to do nft art very differently. Today I did digital nft art. I love doing art very much. I have done a lot of art before. I like to do art. And I liked doing this art very much. I did beautiful Strange Flowers art today. Art digital art looks very nice. What method did I follow to make the art? beautiful Strange Flowers art digital art done. Hope to you. beautiful Strange Flowers art digital art will be liked nft art will be liked.

1000033445.jpg

Ingredients
Infinite design app

🎨Step 1🎨

First I did the art with red color and green color.

1000033435.jpg

🎨Step 2🎨

Then I made flower design art with purple color.

1000033437.jpg

🎨Step 3🎨

Then I did art with yellow paint.

1000033438.jpg

🎨Step 4🎨

Above this I have done design art with red color.

1000033439.jpg

🎨Step 5🎨

I have done art with light blue color in many parts.

1000033440.jpg

🎨Step 6🎨

At the end I did art with red, green, blue colors.

1000033443.jpg

🎨Step 7🎨

I painted the side parts with black color.

1000033444.jpg

🎨 Final Step 🎨

1000033445.jpg

🎨🎨The Concept Of My Art🎨🎨

All my friends I love to do art. And I have been doing art since childhood. I can sketch any style or any person. I do all kinds of art. I love doing art very much. Whenever I'm sad, I do art. Doing art makes the mind better. And I want to do something with my art in the future. I love my art very much. Today I have appeared before you with a new art. The art I made today is Strange Flowers Art Digital Art. Today the Strange Flowers art. I have done digital Strange Flowers art.

CategoriesDIGITAL NFT ART
Artist@fasoniya
Devicepoco x3 pr
SoftwareInfinite design app

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  

You have done a great art today. Looks great. Thanks a lot for sharing such a beautiful art with us.

Very nice Strange Flowers Art. Thank YOU so much

Strange Flowers Art is so wonderful to see. I love it.

I was impressed by your art. You have done this very well. Loved seeing the final output ✔

Beautiful strange flowers art, your way of using minimum color really is impressive.

I love seeing the flower nft art. You have presented each step very well. It's also very nice to see. Best wishes for you.

What a wonderful art you have done. It looks very beautiful. I really enjoyed seeing your art.

Really beautiful piece of art you have come up with

 last month (edited)

I like your drawn vector art of flowers. Your color combination is amazing and getting lost in these colors is not enough to describe the beauty of the colors. Thank you for sharing this beautiful art of your skill with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66304.75
ETH 3568.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59