NFT-ART:- Skeleton head is lying in the water // Tron Fan Club// 10 % beneficiary to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

🖐Hello Everyone🖐

How are you all? I hope you are well. I am well by the grace of God. Today I have reappeared with a whole new art. My art today is very special. Because today I am going to do nft art in a very different way. Today I did digital nft art. I love to do art. I've done a lot of art before. I like to do art. And I really enjoyed doing this art. I did digital art lying in a skeleton head water today. A skeleton's head lying in the water. Digital art looks so beautiful. What methods have I followed to make art? I have done digital art lying in the water with a skeletal head. I hope you like the digital art lying in the water with a skeleton's head.

IMG_20220609_124540.jpg

Ingredients
Infinite Design App

🎨Step 1🎨

Today I am doing digital art with a skeleton head lying in the water. To make a skeleton head digital art lying in the water, I will first make a sketch in the notebook. So I took an art book and a pencil. I made a sketch of a skeleton lying in the water with a pencil.

IMG_20220609_124651.jpg

🎨Step 2🎨

Complete the sketching of a skeleton head lying in the water. Now I will transform a skeleton head lying in the water into digital art. So in the infinite design app, I have selected the image by clicking on the gallery option. I selected an art brush. I have digitally sketched the art of a skeleton head lying in the water by selecting a pencil art brush.

1 (10).jpg

2 (5).jpg

🎨Step 3🎨

I will color so I went to the color option of the app to select the color. From the color palette I selected the color gray. I will paint the part of the skeleton head in water with ash color. I clicked on the fill option and took the color.

IMG_20220609_125521.jpg

🎨Step 4🎨

I clicked on the color palette of the app I will color the water so I selected blue color from the color palette. I painted the lower part with blue.

IMG_20220609_125541.jpg

🎨Step 5 🎨

I will paint the top part of the skeleton's head so I selected the gray color. I have painted the upper part of the skeleton's head with ash.

IMG_20220609_125605.jpg

🎨Step 6🎨

I will paint the leaves on the skeleton's head that I have designed. I selected the color green from the color palette. I painted all the leaves with green paint.

IMG_20220609_125625.jpg

IMG_20220609_125643.jpg

🎨Step 7 🎨

I selected the color pink from the color palette. I designed the skeleton head with pink color in a different way. I have selected the yellow color from the color palette of the app. I designed the skeleton head with yellow color.

IMG_20220609_125703.jpg

🎨Step 8🎨

I have selected a color like light blue from the color palette of Infinite design app. I clicked on the fill option. I painted the back of the skeletal head like light blue.

IMG_20220609_130015.jpg

🎨Step 9 🎨

I will paint the butterfly. I selected black color from the color pellet. I painted the butterfly with black. I selected the color yellow. I painted the butterfly with yellow. I designed the butterfly by selecting white color.

IMG_20220609_125736.jpg

IMG_20220609_125755.jpg

🎨The Final Step after doing art🎨

IMG_20220609_124540.jpg

🎨🎨Art with my signature🎨🎨

IMG_20220609_124603.jpg

🎨🎨The Concept Of My Art🎨🎨

All my friends I love to do art. And I've been doing art since I was a kid. I can sketch any kind or any human sketch. I do all kinds of art. I love to do art. I do art whenever I feel bad. Art makes the mind better. And I want to do something with my art in the future. I love my art very much. I have appeared before you today with another new art. I did digital art today. Today I have made the art of skeletal head lying in the water. I did digital art lying in the skeleton head water. The reason for doing my art today or the meaning of my art will be revealed to you. I have made art. A skeleton's head is lying in the water. Then many water leaves and flowers are born. A beautiful butterfly came and sat down. By this art of mine, I have tried to explain that when something is completely destroyed, it is no longer needed. The skeleton of a man whose head is dead is living in the water. His family may need him but they can't find him. That is why there are human remains in nature. And the remains of that man are now in need of nature. The ruins of that man of nature have given a wonderful look. I have given a new beauty to the butterfly on the skeletal leaves of the human head. So the need of any thing or object is not fulfilled. I made digital nft art lying in this skeletal head water through infinite design app. I hope you like the digital nft art that my designed skeleton head is lying in the water.

Open sea marketplace is a very popular marketplace. I have promoted my nft art in open sea market place. Link below has given.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OpenSea recently.

https://opensea.io/assets/matic/0x2953399124f0cbb46d2cbacd8a89cf0599974963/744460150614768495886943041861146409746322780854510208472239443923429228545/

CategoriesDIGITAL NFT ART
Artist@fasoniya
Devicepoco x3 pr
SoftwareInfinite design app

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  

You shouldn't tagged krsuccess on your post again. This is considered Bid-bot system which is totally against steemit ethics

 2 years ago 

Thanks for pointing out my mistake. I didn't know it was against a morality. I realized my mistake. I will not make the mistake of using this tag in the future.

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @chiabertrand at 40%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and continue to post high-quality posts for a chance to win a valuable upvote from our curating team and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our Top Seven

Note: Always use the tag #fintech to quickly access your post

A really interesting NFT art it looks really nice thank you for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Your NFT-ART work Very Special to me.
I am Big Fan Your nft art.
Thank You So much for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Thisbis a great initiative, plus i like how you have created this nft. Greetings

 2 years ago 

Thank you

My pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64