NFT ART:- Rooster Art //Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Club4 months ago
🖐Hello everyone🖐

How are you all? I hope you are well. I am fine by the grace of God. Today I am back with a new art. My art today is very special. Because today I am going to do nft art very differently. Today I did digital nft art. I love doing art very much. I have done a lot of art before. I like to do art. And I liked doing this art very much. I did beautiful Rooster art today. Art digital art looks very nice. What method did I follow to make the art? beautiful Rooster digital art done. Hope to you. beautiful Rooster digital art will be liked nft art will be liked.

1000026702.jpg

Ingredients
Infinite design app

🎨Step 1🎨

To make the chicken art, I first made the head part with red paint.

1000026695.jpg

🎨Step 2🎨

Next I art the skin of the chicken with blue and pink colors.

1000026696.jpg

🎨Step 3🎨

I have done design art with light blue color on blue color.

1000026697.jpg

🎨Step 4🎨

I made chicken fan art with red, blue and black colors.

1000026698.jpg

🎨Step 5🎨

I have done the leg art with brown and black colors.

1000026699.jpg

🎨Step 6🎨

I painted the whole art with dark green color.

1000026700.jpg

🎨Step 7🎨

Erpaul designed with light green color.

1000026701.jpg

🎨 Final Step 🎨

1000026702.jpg

🎨🎨The Concept Of My Art🎨🎨

All my friends I love to do art. And I have been doing art since childhood. I can sketch any style or any person. I do all kinds of art. I love doing art very much. Whenever I'm sad, I do art. Doing art makes the mind better. And I want to do something with my art in the future. I love my art very much. Today I have appeared before you with a new art. The art I made today is Rooster Art Digital Art. Today the Rooster is black girl art. I have done digital Rooster art.

Open sea marketplace is a very popular marketplace. I have promoted my nft art in open sea market place. Link below has given.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OpenSea recently.

CategoriesDIGITAL NFT ART
Artist@fasoniya
Devicepoco x3 pr
SoftwareInfinite design app

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Beautiful design from you, your rooster art design came out beautifully well evidence of your true art skill🤌

You made a very nice NFT design of Rooster. You look very nice. I like it very much. Thank you.

I really enjoyed seeing your Rooster Art today. Really impressed with your art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35