NFT ART:- Pink Tree Art //Tron Fan Club //10 % beneficiary to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Clublast year (edited)
🖐Hello everyone🖐

How are you all? I hope you are well. I am fine by the grace of God. Today I am back with a new art. My art today is very special. Because today I am going to do nft art very differently. Today I did digital nft art. I love doing art very much. I have done a lot of art before. I like to do art. And I liked doing this art very much. I did beautiful Pink Tree art today. Art digital art looks very nice. What method did I follow to make the art? beautiful Pink Tree art digital art done. Hope to you. beautiful Pink Tree art digital art will be liked nft art will be liked.

1 (9).jpg

Ingredients
Infinite design app

🎨Step 1🎨

To do the art I first did the tree art with brown paint.

Screenshot_20230715_200433.jpg

🎨Step 2🎨

I have designed different parts of the tree with yellow and black colors.

Screenshot_20230715_201004.jpg

🎨Step 3🎨

I selected an art brush. I designed the leaves of the tree with a dark rose color.

Screenshot_20230715_201143.jpg

🎨Step 4🎨

I selected light pink color. I re-designed the leaves in a light pink color.

Screenshot_20230715_201244.jpg

🎨Step 5🎨

I painted the entire back of the tree with blue and black paint.

Screenshot_20230715_201345.jpg

🎨Step 6🎨

I selected the blue color. I have designed the lower part of the tree with blue color art.

Screenshot_20230715_201419.jpg

🎨Step 7🎨

Green color is selected. I have also designed under the tree with green color.

Screenshot_20230715_201536.jpg

🎨 Final Step 🎨

1 (9).jpg

🎨🎨The Concept Of My Art🎨🎨

All my friends I love to do art. And I have been doing art since childhood. I can sketch any style or any person. I do all kinds of art. I love doing art very much. Whenever I'm sad, I do art. Doing art makes the mind better. And I want to do something with my art in the future. I love my art very much. Today I have appeared before you with a new art. The art I made today is Pink Tree Art Digital Art. Today the Pink Tree art. I have done digital Pink Tree art.

Open sea marketplace is a very popular marketplace. I have promoted my nft art in open sea market place. Link below has given.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OpenSea recently.

CategoriesDIGITAL NFT ART
Artist@fasoniya
Devicepoco x3 pr
SoftwareInfinite design app

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Wow very nice art. Always love your art. Best of luck in this way

I have never seen Pink Tree Art type of art ever.

You have drawn a very beautiful pink tree nft art, thank you for sharing with us 😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29