NFT-ART:-Pieces of living trees Art //Tron Fan Club // 10% beneficiary to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

🖐Hello everyone🖐

How are you all? I hope you are well. I am well by the grace of God. Today I have reappeared with a whole new art. My art today is very special. Because today I am going to do nft art in a very different way. Today I did digital nft art. I love to do art. I've done a lot of art before. I like to do art. And I really enjoyed doing this art. I did digital art on a piece of living tree today. It is very beautiful to see the digital art of living tree pieces. What methods have I followed to make art? I have done digital art of living tree pieces. I hope you like digital art pieces of living tree and like nft art.

5 (10).jpg

Ingredients
Infinite Design App

🎨Step 1🎨

Today I am making art of living tree pieces. To make a living piece of art, I will first make a sketch with an avi pencil. So I took my art book. Then I first sketched a piece of living tree with a pencil.

IMG_20220612_213825.jpg

🎨Step 2🎨

Now that I have finished sketching a piece of living tree, I will make art and convert my sketched art into digital art. So I went to the infinite design app and clicked on the gallery option and selected the art.

IMG_20220612_214045.jpg

🎨Step 3🎨

After selecting the art, I select a brush from the brush option. I select the pencil brush. Then I redone the living tree pieces with black paint.

IMG_20220612_214211.jpg

IMG_20220612_214230.jpg

🎨Step 4🎨

From the color palette of the infinite design app, I clicked on the color option to select the color. I selected the light brown color from the color palette. I painted the tree with a light brown color.

IMG_20220612_214301.jpg

🎨Step 5🎨

Again I clicked on the color pellet and selected the dark brown color. After selecting the color, I went to the brush option. Going to the brush option, I selected another brush and painted it on the side of the tree piece. I also designed the eyes.

IMG_20220612_214350.jpg

🎨Step 6 🎨

I have selected green color. I will paint the leaves on the side of the tree with green. So I selected the color green and painted the leaves.

IMG_20220612_214452.jpg

IMG_20220612_214543.jpg

🎨Step 7🎨

I will select the red color now. I will paint the roots of the tree with red color. I have selected the color from the color palette. I have selected a pen art brush. I painted the roots red with an art brush.

IMG_20220612_214609.jpg

IMG_20220612_214629.jpg

🎨Step 8🎨

Now I will paint the white part of the back of the living tree. So I went to the color pellet. I selected a deep color from the color pellet. I have painted the back by clicking on the fill option.

IMG_20220612_214656.jpg

🎨The Final Step after doing art🎨

5 (10).jpg

🎨🎨Art with my signature🎨🎨

6 (7).jpg

🎨🎨The Concept Of My Art🎨🎨

All my friends I love to do art. And I've been doing art since I was a kid. I can sketch any kind or any human sketch. I do all kinds of art. I love to do art. I do art whenever I feel bad. Art makes the mind better. And I want to do something with my art in the future. I love my art very much. I have appeared before you today with another new art. I did digital art today. Digital art is a piece of living tree today. I have done digital art of living tree pieces. The reason for doing my art today or the meaning of my art will be revealed to you. I made art pieces of living trees. Today I want to understand in my art that a piece of a tree is alive. The reason why the pieces of the tree are called life is because after the pieces of the tree are cut down from the tree and new saplings are born around the pieces of the tree. Now the trees around us are being cut down. The trees are being cut down. But the tree gives them oxygen. We cut down that tree. Tree and a soul. So we should not cut down the trees and plant the trees. I hope you like my art of living art pieces of digital art.

Open sea marketplace is a very popular marketplace. I have promoted my nft art in open sea market place. Link below has given.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OpenSea recently.

https://opensea.io/assets/matic/0x2953399124f0cbb46d2cbacd8a89cf0599974963/744460150614768495886943041861146409746322780854510208472239445022940856321/

CategoriesDIGITAL NFT ART
Artist@fasoniya
Devicepoco x3 pr
SoftwareInfinite design app

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  

Wow a horrible NFT has shared among us. Nice to meet you. Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your comment.

I was a little horrified to see the pictures you shared but these are great

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Hello dearest friend @fasoniya
Thank you very much for giving such an informative post.
I enjoyed going through your post and I hope to read more of your interesting post.

#steem-on 💙

Each of your art looks quite unique. I like your art a lot.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Wow you have brought really a great illustration related to a piece of living trees Art. It is really a unique drawing. It seems you have taken much time to finish it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44