NFT ART:- Mandala Design Art //Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Clublast month
🖐Hello everyone🖐

How are you all? I hope you are well. I am fine by the grace of God. Today I am back with a new art. My art today is very special. Because today I am going to do nft art very differently. Today I did digital nft art. I love doing art very much. I have done a lot of art before. I like to do art. And I liked doing this art very much. I did beautiful Mandala Design art today. Art digital art looks very nice. What method did I follow to make the art? beautiful Mandala Design art digital art done. Hope to you. beautiful Mandala Design art digital art will be liked nft art will be liked.

1000033657.jpg

Ingredients
Infinite design app

🎨Step 1🎨

First I made a very beautiful design by making long lines with yellow color.

1000033651.jpg

🎨Step 2🎨

On the designs of yellow color I have done art with orange color.

1000033652.jpg

🎨Step 3🎨

Then I did the art in the middle of the yellow designs with blue color and green color.

1000033653.jpg

🎨Step 4🎨

I have done a small design art with light blue paint on the blank parts in between each part.

1000033654.jpg

🎨Step 5🎨

Then I did flower art with red paint on five sides of the design.

1000033655.jpg

🎨Step 6🎨

Finally I designed the purple and green color in the rest.

1000033656.jpg

🎨 Final Step 🎨

1000033657.jpg

🎨🎨The Concept Of My Art🎨🎨

All my friends I love to do art. And I have been doing art since childhood. I can sketch any style or any person. I do all kinds of art. I love doing art very much. Whenever I'm sad, I do art. Doing art makes the mind better. And I want to do something with my art in the future. I love my art very much. Today I have appeared before you with a new art. The art I made today is Mandala Design Art Digital Art. Today the Mandala Design art. I have done digital Mandala Design art.

CategoriesDIGITAL NFT ART
Artist@fasoniya
Devicepoco x3 pr
SoftwareInfinite design app

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  

You have done a beautiful Mandela art. Your art is amazing. I love this type of Mandela art. Colour combination is very good. Thanks for sharing such an art.

Glad to hear you like this art and color combination.

Lovely to see your art. I love the art very much.

Thank you.

You have made an art wonderfully. It looks very beautiful. Thank you so much for sharing such a wonderful and beautiful art with us.

Thanks for your beautiful comments.

Carved Mandela designs are still art today. These Mandela design designs are very beautiful. Many beautiful flowers are drawn from all around and made more beautiful with different colors. You love art today.

Thank you so much for your encouraging comments.

I really like your art style. Very beautiful design in today's art. I like to do such arts myself. Thanks for presenting such a beautiful art.

It's great to know that you like my art style, thank you for your nice comment.

You have drawn this art nicely which is very well designed and looks great.

Thanks for your nice comments.

Truly a beautiful piece, the way you designed this mandala art should really be appreciated and especially your brilliant use of colour, it truly shows.

Thank you so much for your lovely comment on this art.

Thanks for sharing such a wonderful art with us. I like beautiful art very much. Keep doing art like this, good luck.

Glad to know you like this art. thank you

Honestly your Mandala NFT ART today is awesome, please share more such ART with us

Thank you for a nice comment. Of course, I will try to share more such art with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49