NFT ART:- Ice and Fire Pattern Art //Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Clublast month
🖐Hello everyone🖐

How are you all? I hope you are well. I am fine by the grace of God. Today I am back with a new art. My art today is very special. Because today I am going to do nft art very differently. Today I did digital nft art. I love doing art very much. I have done a lot of art before. I like to do art. And I liked doing this art very much. I did beautiful Ice and Fire Pattern art today. Art digital art looks very nice. What method did I follow to make the art? beautiful Ice and Fire Pattern art digital art done. Hope to you. beautiful Ice and Fire Pattern digital art will be liked nft art will be liked.

1000035061.jpg

Ingredients
Infinite design app

🎨Step 1🎨

First I designed a pattern with black color.

1000035052.jpg

🎨Step 2🎨

Then I made fire design art with red orange yellow colors.

1000035292.jpg

🎨Step 3🎨

Then the lower part is similarly patterned with black and blue paint.

1000035304.jpg

🎨Step 4🎨

Next I designed the design with light blue on blue.

1000035301.jpg

🎨Step 5🎨

Then I made a pattern of my art.

1000035298.jpg

🎨 Final Step 🎨

1000035061.jpg

🎨🎨The Concept Of My Art🎨🎨

All my friends I love to do art. And I have been doing art since childhood. I can sketch any style or any person. I do all kinds of art. I love doing art very much. Whenever I'm sad, I do art. Doing art makes the mind better. And I want to do something with my art in the future. I love my art very much. Today I have appeared before you with a new art. The art I made today is Ice and Fire Pattern Art Digital Art. Today the Ice and Fire Pattern art. I have done digital Ice and Fire Pattern art.

CategoriesDIGITAL NFT ART
Artist@fasoniya
Devicepoco x3 pr
SoftwareInfinite design app

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  

So wonderful, Ice and Fire Pattern NFT Very beautiful. Looking good. Thanks.

Glad to hear you like this fire and ice pattern.

I am so impressed to see the Ice and Fire Pattern Art.

Thanks for your comments.

Very nice nft art, i like your nft art.

Today he did art in a great way. Sometimes it's nice to see your quality. Moreover, it will be more pleasant to see how the art is completed and shared among us step by step. Looking forward to more beautiful art from you later, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56