NFT ART:- Gorgeous Mandala Art //Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago
🖐Hello everyone🖐

How are you all? I hope you are well. I am fine by the grace of God. Today I am back with a new art. My art today is very special. Because today I am going to do nft art very differently. Today I did digital nft art. I love doing art very much. I have done a lot of art before. I like to do art. And I liked doing this art very much. I did Gorgeous Mandala Art today. Art digital art looks very nice. What method did I follow to make the art? Gorgeous Mandala Art digital art done. Hope to you. Gorgeous Mandala art digital art will be liked nft art will be liked.

1000030493.jpg

Ingredients
Infinite design app

🎨Step 1🎨

First I did a little flower art with an art brush and pink paint.

1000030487.jpg

🎨Step 2🎨

Now I took green paint for art. I have done many design art with green color.

1000030488.jpg

🎨Step 3🎨

I have done art on all the designs with light blue color.

1000030489.jpg

🎨Step 4🎨

Then I made more gorgeous design art with red color.

1000030490.jpg

🎨Step 5🎨

After doing the art with red color I did the design art on the rest of the yellow color.

1000030491.jpg

🎨 Final Step 🎨

1000030493.jpg

🎨🎨The Concept Of My Art🎨🎨

All my friends I love to do art. And I have been doing art since childhood. I can sketch any style or any person. I do all kinds of art. I love doing art very much. Whenever I'm sad, I do art. Doing art makes the mind better. And I want to do something with my art in the future. I love my art very much. Today I have appeared before you with a new art. The art I made today is Gorgeous Mandala Art Digital Art. Today the Gorgeous Mandala Art. I have done digital Gorgeous Mandala Art.

CategoriesDIGITAL NFT ART
Artist@fasoniya
Devicepoco x3 pr
SoftwareInfinite design app

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  

Nice mandala art. Love it.

Thanks to you for comments in Mendel art.

This is so nice art.You a design feels both familiar and new at the same, probably because I relish the chance of seeing your designs.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you so much,

Personally i always like your art.Today you share a Gorgeous Mandala Art.This art is very nice & pretty.

Thank you for nice comments.

You have created a very nice NFT design with small twists. Looks very nice and the color combination is very nice. Thank you very much for explaining each step step by step very nicely. Best wishes to you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Many many thanks for a amazing comment

I was amazed to see your beautiful work. Thank you for sharing with us

Many thanks for your amazing comments

Star has become much more beautiful in the picture. The drawing techniques are also beautiful.

Thank you, for replying

Wow! Brother has done a wonderful Mandela art. This Mandela of Apina looks a little different. Dhawa has very nicely described the process of your art step by step. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for comments of my abstract art post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64