NFT ART:- Fire Pink Cat Art //Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago
🖐Hello everyone🖐

How are you all? I hope you are well. I am fine by the grace of God. Today I am back with a new art. My art today is very special. Because today I am going to do nft art very differently. Today I did digital nft art. I love doing art very much. I have done a lot of art before. I like to do art. And I liked doing this art very much. I did beautiful Fire Pink Cat art today. Art digital art looks very nice. What method did I follow to make the art? beautiful Fire Pink Cat art digital art done. Hope to you. beautiful Fire Pink Cat art digital art will be liked nft art will be liked.

1000035483.jpg

Ingredients
Infinite design app

🎨Step 1🎨

First I art the cat's face with pink and blue paint.

1000035471.jpg

🎨Step 2🎨

Next I did design art in the cat's face and ears with black paint.

1000035472.jpg

🎨Step 3🎨

I designed the cat's face with light pink paint.

1000035473.jpg

🎨Step 4🎨

Next I did the art with white paint over light pink paint.

1000035475.jpg

🎨Step 5🎨

Now I art the eyes with black and green paint.

1000035479.jpg

🎨Step 6🎨

Next, I painted the whiskers on the cat's face with red and yellow paint.

1000035480.jpg

🎨Step 7🎨

Then I did art with black paint and made some designs.

1000035481.jpg

🎨 Final Step 🎨

1000035483.jpg

🎨🎨The Concept Of My Art🎨🎨

All my friends I love to do art. And I have been doing art since childhood. I can sketch any style or any person. I do all kinds of art. I love doing art very much. Whenever I'm sad, I do art. Doing art makes the mind better. And I want to do something with my art in the future. I love my art very much. Today I have appeared before you with a new art. The art I made today is Fire Pink Cat Art Digital Art. Today the Fire Pink Cat art. I have done digital Fire Pink Cat art.

CategoriesDIGITAL NFT ART
Artist@fasoniya
Devicepoco x3 pr
SoftwareInfinite design app

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  

You made a very nice looking one today. I like beautiful art like this.

So beautiful art. I love it.

You have done a great piece of art today. Thank you so much for such wonderful art.

You have done a very beautiful and scary cat face art in color. Your art style is very beautiful and amazing. Thank you so much for sharing this colorful art

Fire pink art is really unique and beautiful thought. Nice drawing. Best of luck

You have made a very beautiful nft art.

Your nft art is very nice. I like your nft art.

Tried a great coloring art of the face. I especially like the cat because of the designs of another color next to it. But now more or less everyone likes this kind of art. Nice to see your art.

Nice fire pink cat art sister. I am amazed by your art skills. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful art with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42