NFT ART:- Eyes and lips Digital Art //Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago
🖐Hello everyone🖐

How are you all? I hope you are well. I am fine by the grace of God. Today I am back with a new art. My art today is very special. Because today I am going to do nft art very differently. Today I did digital nft art. I love doing art very much. I have done a lot of art before. I like to do art. And I liked doing this art very much. I did beautiful Eyes and lips art today. Art digital art looks very nice. What method did I follow to make the art? beautiful Eyes and lips art digital art done. Hope to you. beautiful Eyes and lips art digital art will be liked nft art will be liked.

1000033480.jpg

Ingredients
Infinite design app

🎨Step 1🎨

First I did an eye art with black paint.

1000033474.jpg

🎨Step 2🎨

Then I art the inner part of the eye with blue paint.

1000033475.jpg

🎨Step 3🎨

In the same way I have done four eyes art.

1000033476.jpg

🎨Step 4🎨

I have done two lip art with pink color.

1000033477.jpg

🎨Step 5🎨

Then I made a design with blue color.

1000033479.jpg

🎨 Final Step 🎨

1000033480.jpg

🎨🎨The Concept Of My Art🎨🎨

All my friends I love to do art. And I have been doing art since childhood. I can sketch any style or any person. I do all kinds of art. I love doing art very much. Whenever I'm sad, I do art. Doing art makes the mind better. And I want to do something with my art in the future. I love my art very much. Today I have appeared before you with a new art. The art I made today is Eyes and lips Art Digital Art. Today the Eyes and lips art. I have done digital Eyes and lips art.

CategoriesDIGITAL NFT ART
Artist@fasoniya
Devicepoco x3 pr
SoftwareInfinite design app

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

You have drawn a beautiful eye and lips art. Looks so beautiful. Nice drawing

Thank you for sharing your eyes and lips digital art awesome and awesome eyes and lips digital art

omg so many eyes and lips looks so weird, thanks for sharing such a beautiful design with us

Thank you for sharing the wonderful art with us. Sometimes you will share such art.

The more I look at your art, the more impressed I am. You have made a beautiful art today. your art was simply amazing.

This art is very beautiful with eye-full coloring. Most of all it looks more beautiful due to different eye colors in the same way all around. I like to draw such coloring arts myself.

Wow! Nicely done eyes and lips Digital art and nicely explained step by step process of your art. I just love this type of art. Its color combination has also been used very well. Thanks for sharing such an art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57