NFT ART:- Colourful Devil Girl Art //Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Club6 months ago
🖐Hello everyone🖐

How are you all? I hope you are well. I am fine by the grace of God. Today I am back with a new art. My art today is very special. Because today I am going to do nft art very differently. Today I did digital nft art. I love doing art very much. I have done a lot of art before. I like to do art. And I liked doing this art very much. I did Colourful Devil Girl art today. Art digital art looks very nice. What method did I follow to make the art? Colourful Devil Girl art digital art done. Hope to you. beautiful Colourful Devil Girl art digital art will be liked nft art will be liked.

1 (20240114115805).jpg

Ingredients
Infinite design app

🎨Step 1🎨

First I painted the eyes with red and blue colors. Then I painted the nose with pink colors.

Screenshot_2024-01-14-11-37-45-766_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

🎨Step 2🎨

Then I did lip art with red paint.

Screenshot_2024-01-14-11-44-05-224_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

🎨Step 3🎨

Then I painted the entire art with black paint.

Screenshot_2024-01-14-11-45-53-970_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

🎨Step 4🎨

Then I painted the face with yellow, green and purple colors.

Screenshot_2024-01-14-11-49-13-046_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

🎨Step 5🎨

Then I did hair art with different colors.

Screenshot_2024-01-14-11-53-03-997_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

🎨Step 6🎨

Then I made a design art on the neck with blue paint.

Screenshot_2024-01-14-11-57-59-661_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

🎨 Final Step 🎨

1 (20240114115805).jpg

🎨🎨The Concept Of My Art🎨🎨

All my friends I love to do art. And I have been doing art since childhood. I can sketch any style or any person. I do all kinds of art. I love doing art very much. Whenever I'm sad, I do art. Doing art makes the mind better. And I want to do something with my art in the future. I love my art very much. Today I have appeared before you with a new art. The art I made today is Colourful Devil Girl Digital Art. Today the Colourful Devil Girl art. I have done digital Colourful Devil Girl art.

CategoriesDIGITAL NFT ART
Artist@fasoniya
Devicepoco x3 pr
SoftwareInfinite design app

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You have produced a wonderful design, exceptional stuff you have done here, quite admirably keep it up🙂

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for your kind comment.

Wow, your Colorful Devil Girl Art is amazing. Thank you for sharing the art so beautifully.

 6 months ago 

Thanks a beautiful comment

Amazing nft art

 6 months ago 

Thanks 👍

You make art like looking. I like your art so much. Thanks for sharing.

 6 months ago 

Thanks to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44