NFT ART:- Colorful Mandala Digital Art //Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Clublast month
🖐Hello everyone🖐

How are you all? I hope you are well. I am fine by the grace of God. Today I am back with a new art. My art today is very special. Because today I am going to do nft art very differently. Today I did digital nft art. I love doing art very much. I have done a lot of art before. I like to do art. And I liked doing this art very much. I did beautiful Colorful Mandala art today. Art digital art looks very nice. What method did I follow to make the art? beautiful Colorful Mandala art digital art done. Hope to you. beautiful Colorful Mandala art digital art will be liked nft art will be liked.

1000035329.jpg

Ingredients
Infinite design app

🎨Step 1🎨

First I painted with different colors blue pink green.

1000035322.jpg

🎨Step 2🎨

Then I started the Mandela design with black color in the middle.

1000035323.jpg

🎨Step 3🎨

I designed different types of flowers with black color.

1000035324.jpg

🎨Step 4🎨

On top of those designs, I made different types of design art.

1000035325.jpg

🎨Step 5🎨

Then I did a lot of floral design art on the inside with white paint.

1000035326.jpg

🎨Step 6🎨

Now I have done the mendela design with black on pink.

1000035327.jpg

🎨 Final Step 🎨

1000035329.jpg

🎨🎨The Concept Of My Art🎨🎨

All my friends I love to do art. And I have been doing art since childhood. I can sketch any style or any person. I do all kinds of art. I love doing art very much. Whenever I'm sad, I do art. Doing art makes the mind better. And I want to do something with my art in the future. I love my art very much. Today I have appeared before you with a new art. The art I made today is Colorful Mandala Art Digital Art. Today the Colorful Mandala art. I have done digital Colorful Mandala art.

CategoriesDIGITAL NFT ART
Artist@fasoniya
Devicepoco x3 pr
SoftwareInfinite design app

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  

I am very happy to see that you have done a wonderful colorful Mandela art. Wish you all the best for completing the Mandela arts.

 last month 

This is really a beautiful artwork that should be better appreciated. I so much love this

Really enjoyed reading your comment.

Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful Colorful Mandala Digital Art with us. Wish you all the best. Stay well

Thank you so much for your nice and thoughtful comment.

In a word this is an outstanding design and drawing. Colour combination also looks so beautiful

Glad to hear you like the art and its color combination.

 last month 

You have done very nice art. I like it a lot. Thanks so much for sharing the art.

Thanks for your comments

You have done a beautiful colourful Mandela art. Your art is amazing. I love this type of Mandela art. Colour combination is very good. Thanks for sharing such an art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61314.55
ETH 3436.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54