NFT ART:-Butterfly Art //Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago
🖐Hello everyone🖐

How are you all? I hope you are well. I am fine by the grace of God. Today I am back with a new art. My art today is very special. Because today I am going to do nft art very differently. Today I did digital nft art. I love doing art very much. I have done a lot of art before. I like to do art. And I liked doing this art very much. I did beautiful Butterfly Art art today. Art digital art looks very nice. What method did I follow to make the art? beautiful Butterfly Art digital art done. Hope to you. beautiful Butterfly Art digital art will be liked nft art will be liked.

1000025163.jpg

Ingredients
Infinite design app

🎨Step 1🎨

I have done a very beautiful butterfly body art with purple color.

1000025157.jpg

🎨Step 2🎨

I made butterfly wings art with orange paint.

1000025159.jpg

🎨Step 3🎨

I have redesigned the top of the wing very nicely with yellow color.

1000025160.jpg

🎨Step 4🎨

Then I did the wing art again with light green paint.

1000025161.jpg

🎨Step 5🎨

I have painted the upper part of the wing with green color.

1000025162.jpg

🎨 Final Step 🎨

1000025163.jpg

🎨🎨The Concept Of My Art🎨🎨

All my friends I love to do art. And I have been doing art since childhood. I can sketch any style or any person. I do all kinds of art. I love doing art very much. Whenever I'm sad, I do art. Doing art makes the mind better. And I want to do something with my art in the future. I love my art very much. Today I have appeared before you with a new art. The art I made today is Butterfly Art Digital Art. Today the Butterfly Art. I have done digital Butterfly Art.

CategoriesDIGITAL NFT ART
Artist@fasoniya
Devicepoco x3 pr
SoftwareInfinite design app

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Exceptional butterfly art design, you have done well my friend, please keep it up. Love the colour combo. Thanks for sharing.

 5 months ago 

It's wonderful to receive such an appreciative comment from you.

Nice nft art you have done. Thanks for sharing.

 5 months ago 

Thanks for your nice comment

Wow very beautiful butterfly digital art you share

 5 months ago 

I like your comment and I am very encouraged.

Nice drawing. It looks mind-blowing.

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for your kind comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36