NFT-ART:- A girl's upper expression and inner expression make digital art //Tron Fan Club// 10 % beneficiary to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

✋Hello everyone✋

How are you all? I hope you are well. I am well by the grace of God. Today I have reappeared with a whole new art. My art today is very special. Because today I am going to do nft art in a very different way. Today I did digital nft art. I love to do art. I've done a lot of art before. I like to do art. And I really enjoyed doing this art. Today I have done digital art of a girl's upper expression and inner expression. A girl's upper expression and inner expression make digital art look so beautiful. I am also showing you what methods I have followed to make art. I have done digital art with the infinite design app for a girl's upper expression and inner expression. I hope you like digital art above expression and inner expression of a girl you will like nft art.

IMG_20220602_000634.jpg

Ingredients
Infinite design app

🎨Step 1🎨

Today I am doing art of a girl's upper expression and inner expression digital art. In order to digitalize a girl's upper expression and inner expression, I will first sketch with a pencil. So I bought an art book. In the art book, I have sketched the upper expression and the inner expression of a girl with a pencil.

IMG_20220602_002634.jpg

🎨Step 2🎨

The top expression and the inner expression of a girl are finished making sketches of digital art. Now I went inside the infinite design app. I went to the gallery and selected the top expression and the inside expression picture of a girl who made a sketch. After clicking on its trac a white page is original. There I selected a brush from the brush option. Then I did art again with black color, a girl's upper expression and inner expression art.

1 (1).jpg

l1.jpg

🎨Step 3 🎨

At the end of the eight, I will now do art with paint, so I went to the brush option and selected a brush to paint. From the color palette of the infinite design app, I will now select the color for coloring. I took purple from the color pellet. I painted a girl's upper expression and inner expression with two lips purple.

3 (1).jpg

🎨Step 4 🎨

I went to the color plate of the infinite design app and bought a color of brown color. Click on the fil option. I designed the lower face with brown color inside the cheek. I selected white color and did tooth art with white color. I selected the color red. I did light art between the teeth with red color.

4 (1).jpg

🎨Step 5 🎨

I went to the color palet of Infinite design app again to select the color. I selected the red color from the color palet of the Infinite design app. I designed the whole art with red color.

5 (2).jpg

🎨Step 6 🎨

At this stage of digital art, I will now design the eyes. So I first selected the blue color from the color plate of the infinite design app. I designed the eyes and eyebrows of the upper face with blue color.

6 (1).jpg

🎨Step 7 🎨

At this stage of digital art, I will now design the lower facial eyes. So I first selected the light green color from the color plate of the infinite design app. I designed the lower face eyebrows with light green color.

7 (1).jpg

🎨Step 8 🎨

I selected black color. I selected black color in the infinite design app and took most of the art with black color.

6 (2).jpg

🎨Step 9 🎨

Brown color auction. I will design the hair with brown color. I did hair art with brown color through infinite design app. I bought black color and designed with black color on top of brown color.

8 (1).jpg

10 (1).jpg

🎨Step 10🎨

The Art is over with the Infinite design app. Now I go to the brush option and select a thin brush. Then I designed a girl's upper expression and inner expression digital art with white color. My art is complete.

9 (2).jpg

🎨The Final Step after doing digital art🎨

IMG_20220602_000634.jpg

🎨🎨 Digital art with my signature🎨🎨

1 (3).jpg

🎨🎨The Concept Of My Art🎨🎨

All my friends I love to do art. And I've been doing art since I was a kid. I can sketch any kind or any human sketch. I do all kinds of art. I love to do art. I do art whenever I feel bad. Art makes the mind better. And I want to do something with my art in the future. I love my art very much. I have appeared before you today with another new art. I did digital art today. Today I have made art of a girl's upper expression and inner expression digital art. I have done digital art art of a girl's upper expression and inner expression. A girl's upper expression and inner expression digital art art looks very beautiful. Avar Today's digital art is about a girl, not just a girl but every girl. In our society girls are given very little importance now and girls are not seen in front. Girls have to give up a lot. In a middle class family, a girl or a wife or a mother leaves a lot of smiles in a family. They do not express this sacrifice in their appearance. Doesn't reveal the pain inside. I tried to express that unspoken inner face in front of you through my digital art. And my way of doing art is digital art. I did the art through the Infinite design app. I hope you like a girl's upper expression and inner expression digital nft art.

Open sea marketplace is a very popular marketplace. I have promoted my nft art in open sea market place. Link below has given.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OpenSea recently.

https://opensea.io/assets/matic/0x2953399124f0cbb46d2cbacd8a89cf0599974963/744460150614768495886943041861146409746322780854510208472239431828801323009/

CategoriesNFT ART
Artist@fasoniya
Devicepoco x3 pro
Softwareinfinite design app

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  

I like your drawing very much. Your extraordinary talent. The image of the girl looks impossibly beautiful. Thanks for sharing such a unique image with us.

Thank you so much

In your art, all the things that a girl can't find and can't say are being revealed, just as its meaning is being revealed as art. Art has done a lot beautifully

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Amazing Art. Everything was perfect but one thing you had to fix. You have to share your entire screen of the infinite design app. Hopefully, you understand that.

Thanks.

I realize I made a mistake somewhere. But I do not understand where the mistake. Please correct my mistake a little bit, then I will be able to correct my mistake.

This nft is nice. I really like the way it looks. Thanks for sharing

Thank you.

I was scared to see this picture of you. You have painted the picture in such a beautiful way that I really like it.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54