NFT ART:- Digital Mandala Art //Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago
🖐Hello everyone🖐

How are you all? I hope you are well. I am fine by the grace of God. Today I am back with a new art. My art today is very special. Because today I am going to do nft art very differently. Today I did digital nft art. I love doing art very much. I have done a lot of art before. I like to do art. And I liked doing this art very much. I did beautiful Digital Mandala art today. Art digital art looks very nice. What method did I follow to make the art? beautiful Digital Mandala art digital art done. Hope to you. beautiful Digital Mandala art digital art will be liked nft art will be liked.

1000030818.jpg

Ingredients
Infinite design app

🎨Step 1🎨

First I did flower art with red and white colors.

1000030810.jpg

🎨Step 2🎨

Then I made design art with light blue color.

1000030811.jpg

🎨Step 3🎨

Then I designed flowers with green color.

1000030812.jpg

🎨Step 4🎨

I have done line and design art in the whole art with purple color.

1000030814.jpg

🎨Step 5🎨

Then I designed between the lines.

1000030815.jpg

🎨Step 6🎨

Then I made design art in large scale with red and yellow colors.

1000030816.jpg

🎨Step 7🎨

Then I made design art with light blue color.

1000030817.jpg

🎨 Final Step 🎨

1000030818.jpg

🎨🎨The Concept Of My Art🎨🎨

All my friends I love to do art. And I have been doing art since childhood. I can sketch any style or any person. I do all kinds of art. I love doing art very much. Whenever I'm sad, I do art. Doing art makes the mind better. And I want to do something with my art in the future. I love my art very much. Today I have appeared before you with a new art. The art I made today is Digital Mandala Art. Today the Digital Mandala art. I have done Digital Mandala art.

CategoriesDIGITAL NFT ART
Artist@fasoniya
Devicepoco x3 pr
SoftwareInfinite design app

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi @fasoniya,

  • Here is the proper way to promote your content on Twitter.

Screenshot_197.png


  1. Add some words title on the description.
  2. Add tags, #steem, #steemit,$steem, $sbd & other content relevant tags.
  3. Your steemit post link.

I hope you will follow this instruction from your next post.
Thanks.

I like to do art and also like to see. Your art is amazing to look at. Thank you..😍

Thanks for your nice comment

You art creation is beautiful, the energy you put into it and how truly shows how passionate you are about art and painting.

I like your comment and I am very encouraged. thank you.

Nice art. This is the very beautiful art which is lovely

Thank you very much for your kind comment.

Wow! Nicely done a mandala art and nicely explained step by step process of your art. Color combination is very good. Thanks for sharing such an art.

It's wonderful to receive such an appreciative comment from you.

Digital Mandala Art very beautiful artist, and explained very well. Thanks

This art is very beautiful, I really like this art.

You have share a many information with Digital Mandala Art.I love your nft art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.34
ETH 3798.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53