NFT ART:- Abstract Art //Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Club6 months ago
🖐Hello everyone🖐

How are you all? I hope you are well. I am fine by the grace of God. Today I am back with a new art. My art today is very special. Because today I am going to do nft art very differently. Today I did digital nft art. I love doing art very much. I have done a lot of art before. I like to do art. And I liked doing this art very much. I did beautiful Abstract art today. Art digital art looks very nice. What method did I follow to make the art? beautiful Abstract art digital art done. Hope to you. beautiful Abstract art digital art will be liked nft art will be liked.

১ (20240123115314).jpg

Ingredients
Infinite design app

🎨Step 1🎨

First I designed the Brio with green color.

Screenshot_2024-01-23-11-42-11-158_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

🎨Step 2🎨

Next I did the flower art with a light olive color.

Screenshot_2024-01-23-11-45-44-213_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

🎨Step 3🎨

I have painted the whole art with black paint.

Screenshot_2024-01-23-11-46-27-890_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

🎨Step 4🎨

I have done flower design art with blue and light blue colors.

Screenshot_2024-01-23-11-48-31-555_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

🎨Step 5🎨

Then I did design art with red color and pink color.

Screenshot_2024-01-23-11-51-08-983_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

🎨Step 6🎨

I made leaf design art with green color.

Screenshot_2024-01-23-11-53-06-310_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

🎨 Final Step 🎨

১ (20240123115314).jpg

🎨🎨The Concept Of My Art🎨🎨

All my friends I love to do art. And I have been doing art since childhood. I can sketch any style or any person. I do all kinds of art. I love doing art very much. Whenever I'm sad, I do art. Doing art makes the mind better. And I want to do something with my art in the future. I love my art very much. Today I have appeared before you with a new art. The art I made today is Abstract Art Digital Art. Today the Abstract art. I have done digital Abstract art.

CategoriesDIGITAL NFT ART
Artist@fasoniya
Devicepoco x3 pr
SoftwareInfinite design app

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you very much for presenting each line very nicely step by step.Thanks for sharing.

 6 months ago 

It's wonderful to receive such an appreciative comment from you.

Wonderful art of abstract you make and share.

 6 months ago 

Thanks for your comments

Beautiful abstract art you shared.

 6 months ago 

Thank you

Made a lot of great art. Your art is so beautiful today. Thank you very much.

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for your kind comment.

Nicely done pure talent, and I love the way you outlined all your steps. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38