TRX Friday Initiative || 300 TRX Staking [10% beneficiary for @tron-fan-club]

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Intro

An initiative called TRX Friday has been launched in this Tron Fan Club community where TRX based experiences, earnings, stake, hold, power acquisition, vote, etc related posts will get priority. That means, TRX based posts will be considered first for curation. You can check the Link for the details about this initiative. Today is Friday and I am going to share my TRX based post.

300.jpg



Its Friday and I have decided to stake some TRX today. We know, I have staked 500 TRX last week and today I am going to stake 300 TRX. I have some balance of token in some exchanges. Basically I have traded those token today to convert them to TRX on spot market. In spot trading, we need to incur some loss due to instant convert because there is a gap between highest bid and lowest ask (spread). No matter, still I have exchanged for TRX which I love most recent time because we can earn some extra TRX by holding this TRX.


In next step by step photographs, I am sharing with you how I have staked my TRX to gain some profit on it. We can be part of the mining with voting by our TRX. That is what I have done again this Friday like last Friday. Follow my steps-

Step 01: I have used poloniex exchange wallet to convert steem into trx. Here, in the screenshot below, you can i see i have chosen that pair first.

1.png


Step 02: Placing my Steem sell order. Basically i have deposited these Steem from other exchange site.

2.png


Step 03: After spot trading, i have put 350 TRX withdrawal command to my TRX wallet. From then i shall stake 300 TRX today.

3.png


Step 04: Check my TRX balance below before Stake.

4.png


Step 05: I have used my chrome browser extension of TronLink web wallet. Clicked on "Vote" and it taken me to tronscan website.

5.png


Step 06: By clicking on "Obtain" button there, i have selected the amount of 300 TRX to stake.

6.png


Step 07: About 1 min take to complete stake process.

7.png


Step 08: I have chosen couple of witnesses from the list and increased my vote value from obtained 300 TRX staking for 300 Tron Power.

8.png


Step 09: Now you can check my TronLink TRX wallet after voting.

9 Balance Condition.png


You can follow these steps for your voting to Witnesses to earn some passive TRX for being part of the mining.

Line Break Steem.png

Conclusion

Keep on posting on the topic of TRX on Friday. Feel free to comment here in this post and join our discord server to the updates by following the link below.

Click to Join our Discord Server

GIF Tron Fan Club.gif


Line Break Steem.png

Footer.png

Sort:  
Your post has been successfully curated by our team through @fredquantum. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and continue to post high-quality posts for a chance to win a valuable upvote from our curating team and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our Top Seven.

received_495607172074545.jpeg

Note: Always use the tag #fbcrypto to quickly access your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25