TRX Friday Initiative || 150 TRX Staking and Voting to SRs [10% ben. for @tron-fan-club]

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Intro

An initiative called TRX Friday has been launched in this Tron Fan Club community where TRX based experiences, earnings, stake, hold, power acquisition, vote, etc related posts will get priority. That means, TRX based posts will be considered first for curation. You can check the Link for the details about this initiative.

Tron Thumbnail.jpg


Every week I try to stake some TRX token and achieve Tron Power. Staking of 1 trx means achieving 1 TRON POWER and when we will have Tron power then we will be able to vote to the witnesses. If those witnesses are been selected as super representatives (SR) then we will be the part of the mining system and will be rewarded according to our proportional percentage.

So, this is one kind of passive income opportunity and you are not sure that how much annual return you are going to get. Still about 8% ROI is very common when your voting goes to top SRs. Your voting to the super representatives can make you miner where you can earn some extra reward.

In this post, I am staking 150 trx and I normally Stake every week and share with screenshot to you so that you can also follow the process for voting to SRs which will allow you for some passive income with TRX. Due to some personal problem, I am participating in this initiative one day later that is Saturday.

Line Break Steem.png


Step 1: I have bought some TRX from Poloniex exchange to my Tron wallet. You can see the balance of my tron wallet in the TronLink web wallet. Clicked on vote option.

1.png



Step 2: For casting vote to SRs, I have to stake Tron to get Tron Power. Here by clicking on get vote I have staked 150 TRX for getting 150 TRON POWER which I will use for voting in next steps.

2.png



Step 3: Here you can check my current vote status. Already I have staked most of my TRX and voted to following witnesses. You can check from screenshot that 150 votes are available to cast.

4.png



Step 4: Now, finally I am going to update the vote. I shall reduce some vote from some witnesses whose rank in low and will increase some to the top rankers. All 2071 votes have been casted. It's done.

5.png




Conclusion

Keep on posting on the topic of TRX on Friday. Feel free to comment here in this post and join our discord server to the updates by following the link below.

Click to Join our Discord Server

GIF Tron Fan Club.gif


Line Break Steem.png

Footer.png

Sort:  

Wow... Interesting, seems I'll start sharing my own collection, holdings and staking..

Let keep staking TRX 🚀🔥

 2 years ago 

Ya. Keep on

Nice write up and keep the good work going.

It has taken a much better initiative. I really like your decision. Tron seems to be a good investment in cryptocurrency. Thank you very much.

This is the easiest way in my opinion to invest in Tron and it surprisingly a easy process. I will consider staking my Trx very soon.

 2 years ago 

Yeah it's pretty simple to earn some passive income

Nicely done sir, through your continuous lectures, I've seen why Tron is good investment in cryptocurrencies. I'll be dropping my experience on Tron staking very soon. Thank you for your efforts.✅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42