You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Know these 5 things before investing in Crypto Market!

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago

All five are good suggestions. I am agree with you except point number 4. For pro and analytical traders Future is a good option where profitability can be very high. Thanks

Sort:  

First of all I am very glad you commented on my post and gave your feedback.

Actually, Future Trade is a kind of gambling because here you have to predict whether the coin will be pumped or dumped, and according to Islamic rules, it is forbidden to make income by predicting, I don't like that. And Future Trade has some kind of risk so I think it is better to stay away from here.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Islamic rule event don't support buying and selling of any token or coin for gaining profit from it. Token or coin is created as medium of exchange. Theology don't suggest coin or currency as an asset rather tool to pay bills or receipts. You can check Mufti yourself sultan for better understanding.

Your comment is very instructive to me, I have not thought about this before.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32