You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRX Friday Initiative || 06 Trx staking || Tron Fan Club || 10 % beneficiary to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Your activity is very low in our community. With such a low activity you will not get support from here. Please increase your activity like number of post and unique comment in the community to get support from the TRON FAN CLUB community. Thanks.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for your kind advice. I will start my engagement with this community from today onwards. I don't know about the comments also counted. I start from today. Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Check the rules post from the pinned posts in the community. Thanks.

 2 years ago 

Definitely, I will fulfill all the rules from this week onwards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44