Result of Home Work Task 3 on Tron Staking [100 TRX Prize]

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Intro

Being moderator of this community, I am regularly writing on the basic topics related to blockchain and Tron blockchain in this Tron Fan Club community. This is an effort to make the mass people conscious about the blockchain and its Technology. Tron blockchain and its related issues are the main focusing point for all of us. I am trying to arrange homework task after about five tutorials on specific topics. The main objective of this homework task is to aware and educate common people about the blockchain. For participating to the home work, they will go through the posts and in that way will learn something new about the topics, I believe. Today, this is result post of one of those homework tasks.

Tron Thumbnail.jpg

Line Break Steem.png

Participants


@ronindboss
@victoh78
@kawsar8035
@razuahmed
@swaylee
@moneyster
@rokibulsanto
@weasell
@kawsar
@sadia-bd
@chairulrizalx
@steemdoctor1
@solexybaba
@razuan12
@paulyoung
@sikakon
@emranhasan
@badmus-official
@karuna21
@srrebullient

Winners

This home work task was very important for our community because this is the basic part of Tron Staking for gaining Tron Power along with Energy and Bandwidth Point. The Tron lovers should know the process that's why i extended the deadline of the submission of home work task. I am happy to see 20 participants this week. The result is not everything rather gaining knowledge through participation is good for us.

The contest price is only 100 TRX for three winners so i think its not big deal but you can implement the knowledge you gathered in future. That was i am making effort on tutorial and i hope similarly you are making effort on homework. Most of the participation was superb and followed the rules. Presentation of some answer was not good looking to me and that's i dropped from the list of top three. Besides three winners, there were some posts which is too close to top three. Its a completion so i need to decide three although it was very tough for me as your participations was too good this week.

I am sorry to say that couple of posts was good but still missed the curation this time due to some pressure and re-arrangement in the community curation system. So, please don't be hopeless. Keep on making effort with your content. Our eyes always will be on your activity and content quality in the community. Thanks all.

Following are the winners this week.

@swaylee
@weasell
@ronindboss


Proof of Transferring Prize (TRX)

https://tronscan.org/#/transaction/5a9b3b4ddbe4fd50e7de2f441a22efc14e3878221dce627f8faba0d2324a70ba
https://tronscan.org/#/transaction/9bbb41e20a215eff918b668ff17e6d35b2a94f33d4fb30bb4d68f32e7ec3f383
https://tronscan.org/#/transaction/6093642c06d55ef73bd2c6a6de04723f228e9c967751ad4b4f6b06d46960f319


Sponsors of the contest

@veigo
@engrsayful
@sagor1233
@labib2000


Conclusion

Such kind of post is only for sharing knowledge. If any find any mistakes or wrong information in my post, feel free to comment. I shall try to rectify. It’s all about sharing knowledge and together we shall win.


Thanks & best wishes for all.

Line Break Steem.png


Footer.png


Line Break Steem.png

Click to Join our Discord Server

GIF Tron Fan Club.gif

Sort:  

Thank you very much for providing the results of Home Work Task 3 on Tron Staking. It was really a great lesson. I really enjoyed that lesson. Even if my homework task wasn't curated, it is a pleasure to participate in that lesson as I could get a better knowledge about Tron staking. In fact, I have already staked some amount of TRX in my Tron wallet. Thanks again.

 2 years ago 

There were some reschedule issue in curation. Thanks for your consistent writing with us.

You are most welcome. No problem. I always try to focus on the quality of my content. Not rewards 😊

Greetings and congratulations from me to all the winners. Good luck to all.

congratulations all the winners. best wishes for yours

 2 years ago 

Your entry was among top 5.

Thank you brother 🤍

Alhamdulliah I am honoured to be selected among the winners. Thank you Tron Fan Club and @engrsayful for this wonderful contest I really learn alot.

 2 years ago 

Learning is the most objectives and that's why we are sharing our knowledge with each other.

Thank you sir looking forward to the next assignment.

I'm honoured for this win. I had always given up on contests because I barely win but I'm glad my efforts paid off. A very big thank you to the sponsors, I have received it

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to you and keep on participating in upcoming days.

Greetings and congratulations to all the winners. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

 2 years ago 

Your entry was among the top seven but due to some spelling mistakes I could not pick your one. Try to come out from the problem of spelling mistakes. Thank you very much for your participation.

I will try for next time. Thanks brother. 💓

I'm happy I was able to be among the winners, thank you so much sir. TRX to the moon🚀

Great to see the winners 🏆
Superb selection 👍

Congratulations.good to see all winner

Congrats to all Winner and participant of these valuable contest, i hope in the next contest i will be a winner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66