You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Different Ways To Earn Money In The Metaverse - 10% Payout @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

You are new here and welcome to our community. Try to increase your engagement and activity in the community to get higher support from us. Its showing some plagiarism. For such kind of informative re-write article please mention the source from here you are motivated to write this rewrite article. Thanks.

Sort:  

Alright... Thank you for the warm welcome. I've digested all you've said and I'll engage with others as you've instructed me to.

I'll also source and you've instructed me to, thank you once again for the explanation.

I'm happy to be here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35