You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home Work Post for Tron Fan Club Tutorial | Understanding Tron-link Web Wallet || 10% to TFC

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

You have to increase your activity level in the community with post and comment to be curated. Try to follow the rules and increase your activity.

Sort:  

Thank you @engrsayful
I joined the community recently and this is my first post as well.

I promise to be an active member both in posting and commenting.
Thanks you
It’s afternoon over here,
Good afternoon

 2 years ago 

I am happy with your post quality and it was just about engagement. Hopefully you will be one of the active and busy member in our community soon. Well wish for you

Yes, I promise
Thank you MOD @engrsayful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68