You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tron Fan Club | Every basic thing you need to know about tron and tron blockchain | 10% to tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Please increase your engagement to be active member in the community which will help you to grow here in this community.

Sort:  

Well...i am new on this community. I'll try and improve my engagement activities and follow other rules diligently. I hope you enjoyed reading my post?

 2 years ago 

Ya. Keep on sharing the specific topics supported by this community and your effort on quality of the post along with the engagement. Best wish for you.

Okay, thank you for the comments. I'll focus on improving my engagement then continue to create high-quality contents on here. Let's have a good time here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58