You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to create TRON Account // Video Tutorial-2 // 10% for TFC

in Tron Fan Club3 years ago

You are making same mistake like one of your previous tutorials where the secret data was shown in your tutorial. Here in your tutorial you are showing your private key. This one is your updated tron account.
Every time anyone will click on "create and download" button then a new tron account will be created.

And finally this is very simple tutorial and don't make it so long. Try to be specific in you tutorial which will attract your viewers to visit your channel and video. Thank you very much for your nice effort on making this tutorial.

Sort:  

Already I have edit my video brother. Also I have saved my private key. Thanks for your guidance. I will have more care full in future.

Many thanks brother for explaining in beautiful and self-reliant language. I will try my best in the next video inshallah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43