My Weekly Steem Power up: : Yearly Target of Power Up in 2024 || Target 30000 SP

in Tron Fan Club6 months ago

Tron Thumbnail.jpg

Another Power Up Initiative has been undertaken in our Tron Fan Club community and as you know every year a Power Up Initiative is undertaken. Community moderators and users voluntarily participate in this initiative. Every week we have community users and moderators powering up Steem as much as we can. And we all share that power up post in this community and that way we can gradually increase our steem power by power up.

You know earning Steem Power is very important for us because we are earning Voting Power here which allows us to vote on good quality posts so that we can get curation rewards as our Steemit platform progresses. Everyone should consistently strive to gain power here as his voting influence will gradually increase and his importance on this platform will increase over time.

The Power Up Initiative has been taken up again in our community and I am sharing this post to share with you my Power Up goals for this year targeting this initiative. I have undertaken a target of 15 Steem power ups every week this year and my current wallet power is 20000 I will work towards achieving a total of 30000 Steem power this year through this series of power ups and my post power ups. Last year I had a target of 20k steam power and I achieved it with some time left in the year. Hopefully this year I will be able to meet the target of achieving an additional 10k power. So let's see how the year goes. My goal is to earn 15 SP every week and 30k total steem power in total. You can also set a goal for 2024 and work towards that goal. Thank you


Line Break Steem.png

Link of our Community Discord Server

GIF Tron Fan Club.gif
Line Break Steem.png
Footer.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Nice target for the year, but with 15sp power up every week I don't think it will give 10k sp by year end

 6 months ago 

Thanks for your appreciation.

30k steem power is big target and I hope you will achieve it soon. Currently my target is 1k steem power. Thanks.

 6 months ago 

Grow steadily. Thanks for comment.

 6 months ago 

Another inspiring article from you in which you have talked about the power of and your goal for the entire year where you are planning to grow your holding to 30 k sp. I think this is a big amount and I'm sure you will be able to do these but since I'm sure you will also be sharing the update as and when possible which will inspire others to follow you. Needless to say that by powering up the coin we are adding value to our wallet and also to the platform by reducing the sale pressure.

 6 months ago 

Thanks for your wonderful comment.

I wish you success in your pursuit of 30k sp. With more consistency and discipline, you will get there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43