Collected 500 TRX for holding and Staking

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)


Working in the Tron Fan Club community has created a deep love for Tron. Tron based TRX tokens are much more important to me now because many people are looking at TRX. We know, Tron is going to take some important initiatives this year. So, everyone is hoping and sharing through their posts that the price of TRX will increase a lot. The most important advantage of Tron Blockchain is that it is a public network and its translation speed is very high and cost is very low.

Tron Thumbnail.jpg

So, the importance of TRX tokens is immense. I'm trying to hold and stake at least some TRX tokens every week. Basically, if we have a TRX token then we can easily stake it. In other words, we can freeze our TRX and use it to vote for the Super Representatives and earn mining rewards from here. So those who have Tron i.e. TRX hold can always get a different benefit from here in the form of mining.

I am trying to gradually increase the holding and staking of my TRX token. I will try to stake it by purchasing some TRX every week. In continuation of this, today I am sharing a post among you where I have collected and hold five hundred (500) TRX . I will show you these TRX stacking or freezing in next Friday. From next week onwards, every Friday we are going to announce as Tron Friday in this community where every Friday everyone can post about holding or stacking TRON.

And gradually everyone will be interested in TRX and that is why the stack or holding of this token will continue to increase which is very important for all of us in the long run.

So let's see how I collected TRX.

Step 1: Deposited steem to poloniex from ionomy. As withdraw fee of BTC is high. So i converted to Steem first in ionomy exchange.

1.png



Step 2: See my steem balance in Poloniex

2.png



Step 3: Placed steem sell order in Poloniex for TRX.

3.png



Step 4: TRX received after trade with Steem

4.png



Step 5: See my steem integrated TRX balance. I have copied my TRX address from here.

5.png



Step 6: Placed TRX withdraw request in TRC20 network using Poloniex exchange.

6.png



Step 07: See my TRX balance.

7.png



In the next tutorial, I will show you on Friday how I can freeze these 500 TRX and participate in mining by voting for the Super Representatives. Thanks.


Line Break Steem.png


Footer.png


Line Break Steem.png

Click to Join our Discord Server

GIF Tron Fan Club.gif

Sort:  

@tipu curate

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

interesting explanation, thanks for sharing @engrsayful I'm waiting for the next tutorial :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61