Circular of 6th Batch in “Foundation Course on TRON”- April/2024

in Tron Fan Club3 months ago

IMG-20240312-WA0011.jpg

We host a foundation course every month in our Tron Fan Club community. Due to lack of sufficient number of users for the past few months we are unable to organize the foundation course. So I am issuing a circular for the month of April where I am giving you more than two weeks to apply so that we get enough interested users.

Many people know about this foundation course. Here we try to teach you the very basics of Tron. Three classes are held here. Classes take place on our community Discord server. 30 for participating in three classes and 10 for participating in Viva exam. The written test question paper is published where 30 marks are given for answering three questions correctly. And 40 marks are allotted for viva exam. In this way you are evaluated out of a total of 100 marks. We award course completion badges to those who score 70 or above. Badge gainer users always get priority for curation. So those who are interested must express your interest in the comments. You must tell in the comment which language you want to do the course between Bengali or English. Your deadline is 26 March 2024. Thank you




Check the link below to know details about the course program

https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@engrsayful/foundation-course-on-tron-for-benagali-native-steemit-users-grab-the-opportunity-of-free-learning-on-tron-basics




Footer.png


Click to Join our Discord Server

GIF Tron Fan Club.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Am interested in participating, in english that's the language of my choice

My language is English and I would like to participate in it.

Bro I want to join this course and I want to complete this course in Bengali language.

 3 months ago 

Hi,
I want to participate in the English Language. Thanks.

I will participate in English

I am very interested to participate in Bangla here.

 2 months ago 

It's paused. Please wait for the next circular

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65665.03
ETH 3585.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53