Skull of warrior Ringgolasto Aliento 💀 || Aliento part 38

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Skull of warrior Ringgolasto Aliento 👽



Document 60_1-01~2.jpeg

My feelings about making art's

Hello #tfc friends. How are you all ? Hopefully all are well and in a sound health. I am also well and just landed with another Aliento drawing. Today's drawing is exceptional one. This is the skull of warrior Ringgolasto Aliento 👽. He was died in a deadly war with monster Aliento. Guys this kind of art really makes me happy. Let's start the drawing process.

🎨 Drawing Instrument's 🎨

IMG20220702143228.jpg

  • Drawing Book
  • Pencil
  • Colour Pencil
  • Eraser

🖌️ Drawing Process 🖌️

IMG20220702143536.jpg

Firstly I draw the head shape of the skull 💀

🎨 Drawing in progress 🎨

IMG20220702143814.jpg

Now I draw Two eyes shape of this skull.

🎨 Drawing in progress 🎨

IMG20220702144133.jpg

On this step I draw the teeth shape of the skull.

🎨 Drawing in progress 🎨

IMG20220702144521.jpg

It's time to draw teeth and nose. Also I decorate some of the part of this skull 💀

🎨 Drawing in progress 🎨
IMG20220702145209.jpgIMG20220702145221.jpg

Now I draw some head shape decorations.

🎨 Drawing in progress 🎨
IMG20220702145732.jpgIMG20220702145313.jpg

IMG20220702145701.jpg

Now I painted whole drawing in pencil color. I took a cotton bar and decorate it with different look.

🎨 Drawing in progress 🎨

IMG20220702151209.jpg

Now I signed up on this drawing. Drawing process is finished and it's time to showdown.

Final Output ( Scanning file🗃️)

Document 60_1-01~2.jpeg

Background Story of art 🎨

This is the Skull 💀 of Great warrior Ringgolasto Aliento. That story was since long time ago. One-day the whole Aliento land was affected with huge Monsters. They wanted to captured this Aliento land. On that time kinglasto was a baby. Oldelisto was the king of Aliento Land. Odelisto ordered his all warriors to be ready for war with those monsters. Ringgolasto Aliento is the great warrior of this Aliento land. Ringgolasto was fighting against those huge Monsters. He has defeated many monsters. When he was fighting Against those monsters a monster attack him from back side with a sharp sord. He was dead on this war but monsters are almost finished. Oldelisto kills the last one monster. Whole Aliento land was recoverd from monster. King Oldisto declared him great warrior. After his death long time later kinglasto decided to take his skull for his honour. Now his head skull is in the museum of Aliento Land as a great warrior.

OpenSea Minting ⛵
OpenSea Listing Link ✨

I just minted it on the Opensea market place. This is platform i can mint it with gasfee free. You can buy my nft on Opensea market.

Photography Details
SubjectSkull of warrior Ringgolasto Aliento
Camera detailsRealme c-25
LocationW3w code

HNWT6DgoBc1692QWn5trsLBYecSp3jKD1kzdmSDiq4rsNLUASW7RRp5PcKRvwAr2gUJjYkpRrdYeKHT6vRfyzXRaCxGdXsvCb9nXxM5h5PFA9i2fVx7zhNAFRxr.png

✨ I am @emranhasan
💠 I'm like me💠

Green__White_Geometric_Simple_Welcome_YouTube_Intro_Video.gif

HNWT6DgoBc1692QWn5trsLBYecSp3jKD1kzdmSDiq4rsNLUASW7RRp5PcKRvwAr2gUJjYkpRrdYeKHT6vRfyzXRaCxGdXsvCb9nXxM5h5PFA9i2fVx7zhNAFRxr.png

❤️ Good bye All ❤️

Sort:  

Today's alien is great. I always like this kind of idea. It was great to see a new idea. Thanks for sharing between us.

Yeah today's art is different one.
I just draw it with thinking concept 🙂
Good luck to you sister 🤗

This is really amazing nft art of the head skeleton.

Thank you so much for nice compliment on my Nft art.

a very good work because of course there is a pencil first which I like because it must be of good quality

Thank you so much for nice compliment.
I am always insearch of some different things.

 2 years ago 

The idea is good and i love it.

Thank you so much.
I really appreciate your valuable feedback and comment.
Have a good day ✨

There was a drawing of many unique and creativity, good luck to you.

Thank you so much dear brother..
Just trying to make unique concept 🙂
You are also a great artist..
Good luck to you also 🤗

Brother, I was scared to see your alien. In a very nice way you have drawn the image of the alien. Good luck to you

Yeah this is little scary things..
Thanks for exceptional compliment...

 2 years ago 

Skeletal aliento art has been very beautiful. You do a very beautiful eight. Thanks for sharing the art with us. Good luck to you.

Thank you so much for exceptional compliment..
Please check the spelling...
Have a good day ✨

I like your art very much brother. Continue like this I am by your side. Thanks bro.

Thank you so for standing in my side.
Best wishes for you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82