NFT Art 🎨 :) Hornelisto Aliento👽 || Aliento part-22

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

Hornelisto Aliento👽

Document 40_1~2-02.jpeg

You can Buy on Opensea 🤗

My feelings about making art's

Hello tron fan's 🪄 this is Emran Hasan just landed to you with a Aliento drawing 🤗 This is Hornelisto Aliento 👽 from Aliento land. This kind of drawing makes me happy. Some times I really happy for drawing this kind of Aliento drawing.

🎨 Drawing Instrument's 🎨

IMG20220501153534_01.jpg

  • Drawing book
  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Color pencil

🖌️ Drawing Process 🖌️

IMG20220501161639_01.jpg

On the first step The head shape of Hornelisto Aliento drawn by me.

🎨 Drawing in progress 🎨

IMG20220501161758_01.jpg

At this step I draw the Eyes of Hornelisto Aliento 👽. His eyes are really exceptional and big.

🎨 Drawing in progress 🎨

IMG20220501162723.jpg

Now I draw the mouth shape of Hornelisto Aliento. His mouth is Sharp. Then I draw 3 horn's of Hornelisto Aliento 👽

🎨 Drawing in progress 🎨

IMG20220501163034.jpg

On this step I draw some face decorations of Hornelisto Aliento 👽

🎨 Drawing in progress 🎨

IMG20220501163142.jpg

Now I draw the sharp teeth of Hornelisto. His teeth really sharp.

🎨 Drawing in progress 🎨
IMG20220501163451.jpgIMG20220501163653_01.jpg

Now on this step I draw the lower part of the Aliento. His lower part is looks like Godzialosto Aliento 👽 Then I draw some decorations on lower part of Aliento 👽

🎨 Drawing in progress 🎨
IMG20220501163911.jpgIMG20220501170501_01.jpg
IMG20220501170702_01.jpgIMG20220501170642.jpg

IMG20220501170636_01~2.jpg

Now it's time to painting my drawing. Firstly I painted his eyes. Then I painted whole body of this Aliento 👽. Now he is looking great.

Final Output ( Scanning file🗃️)

Document 40_1~2-02.jpeg

Background Story of art 🎨

Firstly I really Love this kind of Aliento drawing. This is my dreamy concept. There is a Aliento land. On this land war is the main fact.On this land many aggressive monster and animal's are everywhere. This Hornelisto Aliento is like Godzialosto Aliento. Hornelisto Aliento has Sharp teeth. This is a large animal on aliento land. Some times this Hornelisto attack ordinary Aliento. He harms other aliento as much he can. He can cutt over a Aliento in quick seconds. One day this Aliento attacked on Engelisto. But Hornelisto Aliento has no idea about Engelisto Aliento 👽. He attacked on Engelisto, there was huge fight begans. After Three days huge fight Hornelisto defeated by Engelisto. This is the dreamy concept of my Aliento drawing 🤗

Opensea ⛵ Minting

Opensea Listed Link

I have just minted on the largest Nft platform called Opensea ⛵. Guys you can buy my nft on this awesome platform 🤗

Photography Details
SubjectHornelisto Aliento👽
Camera detailsRealme c-25
LocationW3w code

HNWT6DgoBc1692QWn5trsLBYecSp3jKD1kzdmSDiq4rsNLUASW7RRp5PcKRvwAr2gUJjYkpRrdYeKHT6vRfyzXRaCxGdXsvCb9nXxM5h5PFA9i2fVx7zhNAFRxr.png

✨ I am @emranhasan
💠 I'm like me💠

untitled.gif

HNWT6DgoBc1692QWn5trsLBYecSp3jKD1kzdmSDiq4rsNLUASW7RRp5PcKRvwAr2gUJjYkpRrdYeKHT6vRfyzXRaCxGdXsvCb9nXxM5h5PFA9i2fVx7zhNAFRxr.png

❤️ Good bye All ❤️

Sort:  

Sir, I like your art and my vision. Good luck to you in this way.

Thank you so much for nice compliment.
This is really a dreamy concept ☺️

This is a unique and beautiful art. It looks so beautiful. You have drawn this art beautifully. Good luck to you

Thank you so much.
This is really hard work and dreamy concept of Aliento drawing 🤗

 2 years ago 

I loved your Aliento Art. This was something unique. 😊
I think white background color is perfect for this & after list your art, you have share your NFT link. Not only screenshots to provide.

Yeah thanks for the nice compliment ❣️
I really appreciate your valuable feedback and comment.
Yeah white background will be better one 🤗
I just took your suggestions in my mind 🤗
Next one coming soon 🔜
Stay tuned ☺️

Very beautiful.. it must have cost you alot to create this. Welldone

Yeah it takes lot of time for finish touch 🤗
Thanks for the nice compliment ❣️ i really appreciate your valuable feedback and comment ☺️

This is quite a bit scary.
It appeared to take different forms though looking like a four finger arm

Thank you so much for nice compliment about my dreamy concept 🥰
Yeah this is bit scary ☺️

I think it's a dragon. Your work is really very admirable 🥀🌺💖.

Thank you so much dear brother ❣️
I really appreciate your valuable support 🤗
This is truly dreamy concept 😍

This is very cool my friend, your NFT painting is very entertaining when we see it.
I like.

Thank you so much dear brother ❣️
I really appreciate your valuable feedback and comment.☺️

Honestly your art like this I always like a lot more. The more I look, the better.

Thanks for your valuable feedback and comment ❣️
I really appreciate your valuable support 🤗
Be happy all time 💌

Wow. Today you made an wonderful creation of nft art. This is really amazing

Thank you so much 🥰
I really appreciate your valuable feedback and comment...
Hornelisto really impressed 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45