NFT Art 🎨 :) Cuta Snakole Aliento👽 || Aliento part-28

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Cuta Snakole Aliento👽

1654434961259.jpg
My feelings about making art's

Hello #tfc friends. I am not well in last week and can't make my good efforts. But by the grace of almighty I am well now. From today insaallah i will try my best to show my best Creativity. I really live to draw this kind of unique Aliento. Let's start the drawing process.

🎨 Drawing Instrument's 🎨

IMG20220605174420_BURST001_COVER.jpg

  • Drawing Book
  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Colour pencil

🖌️ Drawing Process 🖌️

IMG20220605175538~2.jpg

Firstly I draw the face shape and Sun Glass on her face. The face shape of Cuta Snakole Aliento is really cute and beautiful.

🎨 Drawing in progress 🎨

IMG20220605175748.jpg

Now it's time to draw her lip's.

🎨 Drawing in progress 🎨

IMG20220605180136.jpg

Now I draw the lower part of the Cuta Snakole Aliento, included neck and chest.

🎨 Drawing in progress 🎨

IMG20220605180308.jpg

Now I draw her nose shape. Her nose is so likely to me.

🎨 Drawing in progress 🎨

IMG20220605181631.jpg

This is the main part of Cuta Snakole Aliento. Now I draw the Snake head on Cuta Snakoles head. Now she is looking so amazing.

🎨 Drawing in progress 🎨

IMG20220605181931.jpg

Now I draw some body decorations of Cuta Snakole.

🎨 Drawing in progress 🎨

IMG20220605182141.jpg

Now i draw some small snake on Cuta Snakoles glass. It's so interesting.

🎨 Drawing in progress 🎨
IMG20220605182706.jpgIMG20220605183504.jpg

IMG20220605184835.jpg

Now it's painting time. Firstly I painted whole drawing with a deep color.

🎨 Drawing in progress 🎨
IMG20220605185859.jpgIMG20220605190019_01.jpg

IMG20220605185950~2.jpg

Now I painted whole Cuta Snakole Alientos body with different colors. Lastly i signed on it. Now all process completed.

Final Output ( Scanning file🗃️)

1654434961259.jpg

Background Story of art 🎨

This is Dangerous Cuta Snakole Aliento 👽 She is so cute. Generally she is so cool but someone make her angry, this will harmful to that Aliento. The king kinglasto love's her very much for her cuteness and Agresiveness. Some often he offered also to be her queen but she doesn't accept his request. Bcz she is so poisonous if any time she got angry she can bite kinglasto with poisonous teeth. This could be dangerous for Aliento land. Cuta Snakole Aliento decided to live alone her whole life. Mostly he love with Engelisto Aliento but she can't explain it for her poisonous activities. Some times kinglasto asked help to Cuta Snakole if sone dangerous monster Aliento attacked on this Aliento land......

OpenSea Minting ⛵

OpenSea Listing ⛵

I just minted it on the Opensea market place. This is platform i can mint it with gasfee free. You can buy my nft on Opensea market.

Photography Details
SubjectCuta Snakole Aliento
Camera detailsRealme c-25
LocationW3w code

HNWT6DgoBc1692QWn5trsLBYecSp3jKD1kzdmSDiq4rsNLUASW7RRp5PcKRvwAr2gUJjYkpRrdYeKHT6vRfyzXRaCxGdXsvCb9nXxM5h5PFA9i2fVx7zhNAFRxr.png

✨ I am @emranhasan
💠 I'm like me💠

untitled.gif

HNWT6DgoBc1692QWn5trsLBYecSp3jKD1kzdmSDiq4rsNLUASW7RRp5PcKRvwAr2gUJjYkpRrdYeKHT6vRfyzXRaCxGdXsvCb9nXxM5h5PFA9i2fVx7zhNAFRxr.png

❤️ Good bye All ❤️

Sort:  

Wow It's really amazing and wonderful nft art dear. Keep continue to share such amazing art dear

Thank you so much dear brother...
Just trying to make unique Aliento 👽
Stay tuned...

Cuta Snakole Aliento Great to see. I liked it very much. You've done the whole thing perfectly. Is to be appreciated. Good luck.

Thank you so much dear Limon.
I think this is the best drawing by me...
I really love to draw this kind of drawing.

That’s Amazing Snakole Aliento👽.
I love to see this nft.
Best Of Luck for the future.
Hopefully this NFT will sell.
Also Thank You So Much For Share This type of Art.

Thank you so much for nice compliment.
Yeah already minted it on Opensea ⛵ market place. Insalllah it will sell.
Waiting for the response of buyer..

Inshallah you will sell Snakole Aliento👽.

It's nice to see new art with your aliens. You come up with beautiful ideas, and to see them flush it out, it's really fun. I like today's color combination. I always like your art.

Thank you so much dear sister..
You are a great artist 🙂
Just trying to learn from you.

Indeed your talent is clearly shown in this beautiful work of art you have created. Keep up the good work friend

Thank you so much my Dear Friend 🤗
I really appreciate your valuable feedback and support.
Yeah this Aliento is a extra ordinary Aliento 👽
I am really happy to hear that you like this.

You indeed have shown us the various steps you used tp come out with an amazing nft as this. Thanks for sharing

Thank you so much dear brother..
This snacole Aliento takes long time to draw.
I am happy everyone is liked my drawing.

Your post is manually rewarded by the @nftmc Community Curation Trail.


Join the NFTMC community to get rewarded.

USE TAG - #nftmc

Curation Trail- @nftmc
Discord- https://discord.gg/5P57gwYYcT
Twitter- https://mobile.twitter.com/NFTMC3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43