My Weekly Steem Power up || 300 Steem Power-up ✨

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

M͜͡y͜͡ w͜͡e͜͡e͜͡k͜͡l͜͡y͜͡ S͜͡t͜͡e͜͡e͜͡m͜͡ P͜͡o͜͡w͜͡e͜͡r͜͡-u͜͡p͜͡
300 𝕊𝕥𝕖𝕖𝕞 ℙ𝕠𝕨𝕖𝕣𝕌𝕡


TRON FAN CLUB (1).gif

🍄 I͜͡n͜͡t͜͡r͜͡o͜͡ 🍄


Hello Dear #tfc Friends 🤗 This is @emranhasan right back to you. Guys Today again going to share with you a Powerup post with some of my strategy. You know guys Powerup is the only key to success on this awesome platform. Everytime when I got a Power-up ✨ Really I think about the Benifits of powering up. I am working on this platform last two years. I have gained a lot of experience on my blogging journey. But realized one thing Power-up is the only key to succeed on this platform. So I am encourageing all of my friends to powerup more and more. It will take your blogging experience on another Level. My main target now to achieve Dolphin 🐬 catagory with in one month, please keep me in your prayers. Guys Let's start today's Power up process.

bot-4878004_640.webp

P͜͡O͜͡W͜͡E͜͡R͜͡-U͜͡P͜͡


Before Powering up

Screenshot_2022-06-26-14-31-00-19_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12~2.jpg

Before Powering up my Sp was 4080 sp. Now i will powerup 300 Steem.

vector-4693703_640.webp

Powering up

Screenshot_2022-06-26-14-32-22-20_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12~2.jpg

On this step You can see my 300 steem is powering up.

vector-4693703_640.webp

After Powerup

Screenshot_2022-06-26-14-32-51-56_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12~2.jpg

Just my 300 steem powered up and My total Sp Is Now 4380 sp . Now i am feeling better.🤗

bot-4878004_640.webp

"ℂ𝕠𝕞𝕡𝕒𝕣𝕚𝕤𝕠𝕟"


Before Powering up4080 sp
Power-up300 sp
After Powering up4380 sp
ᗰᗩIᑎ TᗴᖇᘜᗴT TO ᗷᗴ ᗪOᒪᖴᕼIᑎ
🐬

bot-4878004_640.webp

ᗴᑎᗪIᑎᘜ ᐯOIᑕᗴ


My dear #tfc friend. Power-up is the only key of Success on this awesome platform. So everyone should Power up continuesly. The amount of powering up in not mostly important but you should take a strategy to grow your steem power. One day it will be huge. So I am encourageing all of my friends to powering up more steem. Good bye for today.

Green__White_Geometric_Simple_Welcome_YouTube_Intro_Video.gif

Sort:  

Wow, another Great Power Up by you. I saw that you had been selected as the Top Power Up winner. I hope you will be selected again this week too. Keep doing such wonderful jobs here.

Thank you so much dear brother..
Actually I am targeting a goal to be a Dolphin 🐬
Keep me in your prayers...

You are constantly increasing the amount of power you get. If you increase the power in this way, one day you will reach your goal. Good luck going forward in this way

Insaallah I will achieve my goal Soon ..
Keep me in your prayers...
Thanks for supporting me 🤗

 2 years ago 

You have taken a very beautiful initiative. You have done Power Up like before. Welcome to your Power Up initiative.

Thank you so much dear brother.
I am trying to maintain regularity on my power up to achieve my terget...
Have a great day...

Weldone dear friend,you have done well with your power up exercise. I can see you believe in it. #steem-on

Thank you so much dear friend 🤗
My best effort going on Power up..
Next one is coming soon 🔜

Congratulations Bro a little more will be a dolphin.

Thank you so much...
Yeah trying to fullfil this target soon.
Keep me in your prayers..

Hello dearest friend
Thank you very much for giving such an informative post.
I enjoyed going through your post and I hope to read more of your interesting post.

#steem-on 💙

Thank you so much dear friend...
My efforts to be a Dolphin still going on.
Your valuable feedback always inspired me ☺️

 2 years ago 

Very good work. It was very good to see 300 steem power up. Hopefully the way you are going will reach your target very soon.

Thank you so much..
Insaallah I will achieve my target soon.
Keep me in your prayers 🙂

I am also heading towards achieving dolphin status and our reputations are not far apart but amidst this SBD disappearance, I must say I am shocked as to how you have powered up such huge amounts twice in the past few weeks. You really are determined to achieve dolphin status

Dolphin 🐬 is my clear destination...
SBD disappearance is also getting problem for me but I going going forward with my best abilities to achieve my goal.
Keep me in your prayers....
Thanks for your valuable feedback and comment...

Amazing PowerUp you've done here, let's continue to grow together 👏🏽

Yeah 👍
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and comment..
We will grow together ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57646.26
ETH 3029.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26