Wombat Home of Nft gaming || Tron fan club

in Tron Fan Club3 months ago

Screenshot_20240319-162001.jpg

screenshot collect in aps

Hello..!!
My Dear Tron lover
I am @emonv from Bangladesh
Today is , Saturday March / 2024

Assalamualaikum dear friends how are you all? I hope that by the infinite mercy of Almighty Allah. you are all healthy and well Alhamdulillah I am also very well. Today I will share with you a block chain based gaming platform where you can earn various token coins NFT by playing games. I will basically start today's post with my experience and an overview review of this game, hope you stay till the end.

Screenshot_20240318-171325.jpg

screenshot collect in aps

First of all, I will give you a little idea about how to make an account in this app and later I will discuss how you can earn by playing games here and how to take those tokens to your wallet, inshallah. But let's see how you can account here. The accounting system here is very simple. First, you can sign up directly with any of your social media accounts like Gmail, Facebook, Twitter, etc. and then you have to give a unique username and sign up with a strong password of your choice. will go

Screenshot_20240319-155558.jpg

screenshot collect in aps

Now there are many types of games that include almost all types of games including action games, survival games and racing games. Now you can play any game here according to your taste. If you want to play this game firstly you have to click on any game from your account and then you will be taken directly to play store or app store if you have i phone from there after downloading the desired game you sign in there. The more you play, the more your coins and nft will be added, so you can increase your coins.

Screenshot_20240319-155913.jpg

screenshot collect in aps

Now I want to discuss some financial matters with you. You will need to keep the tokens or coins and NFTs that you earn here in a wallet and you can create your wallet in a custom way. First you have to select here which block chain you want to create a wallet and then you can create a wallet here according to your wish. Later when you earn coins here, you can directly bring your dollars into this wallet by converting these coins. Another good aspect of these apps is that here you can earn coins even without playing the game constantly. Here there are some options of daily claim. By clicking on three to four of those options, you can claim daily earnings from here. I like it very much.

Screenshot_20240319-160252.jpg

screenshot collect in aps

This company distributes tokens or coins every week for a total of $1,000. So you can withdraw your earnings once every week, apart from these there are many other features inside this app which if I want to mention in this post this post will be too big. So I want to make a few more part about this game, in which part I will show you how to play the game directly and how to collect the coins from them and bring them to the direct wallet. Inshallah, the next posts are going to be interesting. Anyway, I hope I will be with you in the next posts. Until then, stay healthy and stay with the tron fan club. Thank you all.

Dawnload this game on paly store

Reward by
@emonv

Thank you for watching my content all tron lover

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You have presented us all with a very nice explanation about Wombat Home of Nft gaming.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

I learned a lot about it and witnessed many experiences. Thank you, I hope to benefit from this in the future. Wishing you many red roses.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

This (Wombat Home of NFT Gaming) is a nice game, and you have discussed it nicely, thank you very much, I really like it, and I like this game a lot,

 3 months ago 

You have very well explained about this game an NFT gaming seems like a future gaming where more people are going to be part of it.

Wow you had an enjoyable time my friend ,and upon that you where able to access more knowledge on wombat.very informative article, thanks for sharing your review with us

NFT is going to be a huge industry in the web three point zero world. Play to R games can be played with RNFTs. Hence gaming NFTs are gaining more and more popularity. Thank you very much brother for your very nice discussion.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Looks like I have to try it

Wombat is actually a home of nft gaming, wow indeed it's gonna be filled with lots of possiblities ofcourse, in-game earnings and all that, interesting to try out. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55