Tron Fan Club || the blockchain-based crypto word game review

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20220219-092900.jpg

screenshot collect to my crypto word account

Hello..!!
My Dear Tron lover
I am @emomv from Bangladesh
Today is Saturday, February 19/2022

Dear friends, how are you all? Hope everybody on this site also had a great day. Friends, today I am going to review a blockchain based game among you. I hope you enjoy playing this game. By playing this game you will be able to earn cryptocurrency called bitcoin and also if you can later convert to tron ​​currency with the help of an exchanger. And we all know that Tron is mining a lot now so its volume is increasing day by day . and if we patiently convert the Bitcoin earned from this game to Tron then it will be seen that one day we will be able to generate a huge amount of profit from here. In addition, this game will give you a lot of fun and you can spend your free time playing this game. I love playing this kind of game, I hope you like this game too, so let's see how to create account and play this game in detail.

how create account in this game

◆step 1

Screenshot_20220219-100833.jpg

screenshot collect to my crypto word account

  • First you can go to the Play Store and search by typing crypto word or you can download by clicking on the download optionAfter downloading, you have to open the game first. and click on wallet option

◆step 2

Screenshot_20220219-101201.jpg

screenshot collect to my crypto word account

  • Now you can connect with your Facebook, Gmail account or phone number. I am connecting here with my gmail account.

◆step 3

Screenshot_20220219-101824~2.jpg

screenshot collect to my crypto word account

  • Now you have to set up your coinbase Gmail account right where. Now set the Gmail and click on the Save Information option .

◆step 4

Screenshot_20220219-102144.jpg

screenshot collect to my crypto word account

  • Now you can play the game by clicking on New Game. Bitcoin will be given here as a reward for your game.
crypto word game playing video

Playing this game is usually a first time consuming as there are a lot of characters given randomly and you have to make a word by arranging them . Bitcoin or Satoshi is a famous cryptocurrency. This currency is listed on any of the major exchanges such as Binance, Poloniex, Bitham Global and gate.io so we can easily convert this or Bitcoin exchange to Tron. Online games are now one of the most popular entertainment organizations in the virtual world. Where kids and young generations play games to pass their leisure time and it is becoming more and more famous day by day.

We all know that Battle Royale games are the most popular nowba days . but soon these games will be blockchain based and many games have already come under Blockchain. I hope i can review all the games one by one.

Tron is my favorite cryptocurrency and I have big plans for the future. I wish I would trade Tron cryptocurrency but a part of my online income. Because Tron cryptocurrency founder Justin Sun is probably working on it because I searched Google and found a lot of things about it. How ever, after analyzing all the market, I realized that our Tron crypto currency can grow a lot in the future, so if we hold this cryptocurrency, we can get a good amount of profit in the future.

thank you washing my content all tron lover

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I love word game that improve our word skills. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you brother for you sweet comment I am also love this game. ❤️❤️

 2 years ago 

You have nicely reviewed this game called crypto words. And thank you for also adding a gameplay video clip also. But there are some spelling mistakes in your post. Kindly try to fix them all. Thank you.

Yes brother, I revisited my post again and again, sometimes there are some spelling mistakes, I have solved these. Thank you for your valuable comment 🙃❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74