Tron fan club || sadow of death soul offline game review || 10% to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Screenshot_20220505-120715.jpg

screenshot collect on play store

Hello..!!
My Dear friends
I am @emomv from Bangladesh
Today is Tuesday, may,05/2022

Dear friends, how are you all? I hope you are all healthy and safe by the infinite mercy of the great creator. I am also much better. Today I am going to review an action game among you. The name of this game is sadow of death soul offline. This game is basically an action type game. I have played this game many times. I like this game very much. You can play this game if you want, especially to make your leisure time enjoyable. I think this game can be great for you. Also I have learned a lot from this game. I hope if you also play this game you can learn a lot from here and enjoy this game just like you. Another thing I noticed about this game is that the graphics quality of this game is really great and I was able to run this game on my device in a very nice way. Hopefully you will also be able to play this game on your mobile will be much nicer.

Screenshot_20220505-142922.jpg

screenshot collect to my mobile

  • This game has different levels. You can play it in stages and if you fail to complete your mission you will not be given a level. You will have to play it again and when your mission is complete you will be given some dollars or some coins as reward You can double it by watching the video. But you can play offline if you don't want to. It's a little difficult to complete the levels of this game, but if you play this game seriously, I hope you can complete the levels very quickly.

Screenshot_20220505-142842.jpg

screenshot collect to my mobile

  • When you enter the level, some insects and some creatures will come to attack you. These are your enemies. These creatures will continue to attack you and you will have to use some weapons for self defense. In this case you can use different types of weapons. With the coins you can earn while you are at the level, you can later update your weapons so that you can play this game in a very beautiful way. You will also be attacked by some monster shaped birds. The mission will fail.

Screenshot_20220505-142538.jpg

screenshot collect to my mobile

  • Another good thing about this game is that it has customization options so you can customize this game to your liking. You will be able to customize the effects and graphics quality as you like, starting from the sound, so you will have more fun playing the game than before. Since this game is an action type game so I hope this game can be excellent for those who love action. I personally have a lot of fun playing this game I think you will have a lot of fun playing this game.
If this game was based on Tron blockchain

If this game was based on Tron Blockchain then I think playing this game would be more fun. We all know Tron Blockchain is very popular right now and if this game is somehow connected to Tron Blockchain then I think this game will become very popular with Tron Blockchain as well. As a result, we can get a lot of benefits from here in the future. I also think that if the reward system of this game could be changed a little and Tron cryptocurrency could be added instead of coins, then the unemployed youth would get a source of income from here. Also when I went to download this game I saw that it has been downloaded by more than 10 million people so I mean it is a popular game. So my guess is that if this game is based on Tron Blockchain it will play a big role in improving Tron Blockchain.

Download

Thank you for watching my content all tron lover

Sort:  

You have come up with some really nice reviews about sadow of death soul offline game. It is true that if it were a tron ​​based game then more rewards could be earned as well as entertainment.

Your game review is really so beautiful. Thanks for sharing bro.best of luck.

This seems like a very exciting game, because for me the game will also make us calm and relaxed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68434.91
ETH 3745.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66