TRON FAN CLUB || Cover fire game review || 10% to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Screenshot_20220306-073645.jpg

screenshot collect to my mobile

Hello..!!
My Dear Tron lover
I am @emonv from Bangladesh
Today is , sunday ,March 05/2022

Dear friends, how are you all? Hope everybody on this site also had a great day. Games are always fun for us, specially Battle Royale games are becoming very popular now a days. Today I am going to share with you one of my favorite Battle Royale game. I hope you will enjoy playing the game. The game I will review today is called Cover Fire. It's a very popular game right now because when I went to the Play Store to download it, I saw that the game had over 100 million downloads and about 2 million positive reviews, and it has a 4.4 rating, which means it's very popular and famous Game. This game can be a great game for those of you who love to shoot, fight and fight virtually.

Screenshot_20220306-074429.jpg

The big advantage of this game is that even if you play a few games, you get a lot of big, big rewards. It's a lot of fun. You can get some dollars in your rewards, also get some points and get some characters which you can apply later and use those characters. The game has a different kind of fun when it comes to shooting. You have to hide next to a building or a car, and when the anime attacks you, you have to lower your head and insert all your shots into the weapons, then according to the aim of your hand. Shoot with bullets. In this case, if your target is correct, then the enemy will die. And that's how many animes that may have been attacking you may have to shoot you and you have to be careful that they don't shoot you, in which case you will die at some point. So be careful to shoot them and finish them all then you will win the game.


This is my game play video. The graphics were very high quality when I was playing this game. If the graphics are good then you can enjoy this game very smoothly. Since this game is online based, if your internet speed is a little faster then you will have a lot of fun playing the game. I played the game many times and had a lot of fun each time. Although it was virtual, when I fought it felt like I was really fighting. It was a moment of great joy. While playing this game, you will get one level after another and the higher the level, the more the number of anime will increase. In that case you have to be careful that no enemy fires at you and in that case you will die. You can play this game for a long time and take different weapons. This will increase your power and you will be able to kill the anime very easily.

If it was a Tron blockchain based game we would get a tron from here as a reward and using this Tron we could use new characters everyday. I could also buy a variety of weapons and update myself further. If it becomes Tron blockchain based in the future then I think its popularity will increase more than now. Because those who have Tron Lover will easily know about the game then this game will be more popular. If it was a Tron blockchain based game then we would be able to earn from the rewards that are generated from here and we would be able to increase this popularity day by day by referring others. I think that in the future when the Tron blockchain becomes famous, the price of Tron will increase further as Tron will be legalized and used in every country as the only means of human exchange. I think this game will play a big role in increasing the popularity of Tron Blockchain in the future.

Download link

Thank you for watching my content all tron lover

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63