tron fan club || Black ops swat game review || 10% @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20220502-084027.jpg

screenshot collect on play store

Hello..!!
My Dear Tron lover
I am @emonv from Bangladesh
Today is , monday ,may 02/2022

Dear friends, how are you all? Hope everybody on this site also had a great day. Today I want to share with you a Battle Royale game. The name of the game that I will review among you today. Black ops swat . I personally liked this game especially I noticed that this game was playing very smoothly on my device. I like this subject very much. Also this game is awesome especially if you want to make your leisure time more fun and if you love action then this game may be best for you. I have loved playing games since I was a child and Battle Royale games have always given me a new adventure and I love it. I think if you play this game you will have a lot of fun, so let's see the details of the game.

Screenshot_20220502-085300.jpg

screenshot collect to my mobile

  • To start the game you must first choose the weapon with which you want to defeat your enemy. So if you use good quality weapons then your enemies will die very easily from the blows of your weapons. One thing to note here is that the more rewards you get from here, the better you can play the game here. I have been playing this game for a long time and I really like this game.

Screenshot_20220502-085205.jpg

screenshot collect to my mobile

  • When you go down to the battlefield, your enemy will be shooting at you from all sides and your job is to survive. If you are shot too hard by your enemy, you will die and you will fail in this mission. If you want to survive here, you have to shoot your enemy with good quality weapons, then you can survive here for a long time and win.

Screenshot_20220502-085319.jpg

screenshot collect to my mobile

  • My favorite part of this game is the settings section of this game. You can customize this game with your desired settings so that you can enjoy this game even better. For example, if you do not like the sound of this game, you can turn it off from here. You can also determine how you move and how fast you move through these settings. You can also let your friends enjoy this game by sharing.

Screenshot_20220502-100406.jpg

screenshot collect to my mobile

  • Another fun part of this game is that in this game you can play as a mission if you want and also you can defeat your formulas without any mission if you want. So if you play without any mission then you just keep hitting your formulas and at some point your power will increase a lot and you will be given a lot of dollars and points as reward which you can use to become more powerful.
If this game was based on Tron blockchain

I think if this game was based on Tron Blockchain then playing this game would be a lot more fun. We all know that kids like this kind of Battle Royale game so if this game is based on Tron blockchain then kids can easily learn about Tron blockchain and Tron cryptocurrency so they can learn these things at an early age so that they can learn these things in future. Will be able to improve further. Also I think if this game is based on Tron blockchain and if Tron currency is given as a reward for this game then there will be an opportunity of income from here so that unemployed young generation can benefit from this and it will become one of my favorite game.

Dawnload link

Thank you for watching my content all tron lover

Sort:  

Black ops swat game review was brilliant.
If this game connected with tron, it will be more enjoyable for playing...
Good one 👌

Thanks brother good luck ❤️

I like swat game a lot It's nice to see your game reviews. Thanks so much brother for sharing.

Thank bro for your nice comment 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67