stromblades game review || 10% to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20220610-115409.jpg

screenshot collect on play store

Hello..!!
My Dear friends
I am @emonv from Bangladesh
Today is Friday, June,10/2022

My dear friends, how are you all? Hope everybody on this site also had a great day. Today I came up with an action game among you. I like to play action games from my childhood and I always have a lot of fun playing them. Today I have come up with an action game with such an awesome and high graphics. I hope this game will be very exciting for those of you who love and like action games. And I also hope that this game will play a big role in making your leisure time beautiful. You can easily play this game on your Android device and also if you want to play it on computer so you can enjoy it very easily. So let's take a look at today's awesome action games.

Screenshot_20220610-115808.jpg

screenshot collect to my mobile

  • After entering the game first some of our enemies will attack us and we have to survive. The first time I was attacked by a less powerful enemy, I easily defeated him with my weapon. There was a different kind of thrill inside when I was fighting so I personally liked this game.

Screenshot_20220610-115858.jpg

screenshot collect to my mobile

  • This time when I entered the second level of this game a bigger monster in front of me was ready to fight me and then I fought with him for a long time and he was just hitting me again and again and it was becoming very difficult to survive here. Then I realized that the level of this game will be harder, but I was having a lot of fun playing the game. This time, like before, this monster was defeated in my hands.

Screenshot_20220610-120159.jpg

screenshot collect to my mobile

  • This game is very interesting especially when I gave them a red diamond as a gift when I fought with them and defeated them. I really enjoyed watching that. There are also many nice options in the settings section of this game like if you don't like the sound of this game you can turn them off from here. You can also update your weapon with your game points so that you can show much better performance in the game.
If this game was based on Tron blockchain

After playing this game, I liked this game very much. Overall, it was great. And I think if this game was based on Tron blockchain then this game could have gained a lot more popularity than it does now. The specialty of this game is that it is an action series game and I think young gamers like me like action games a lot and have a lot of fun playing them. As a result, if it was based on the Tron blockchain, the younger generation would be able to acquire a much better understanding of the Tron blockchain, and the Tron blockchain would be much more famous in the future. This game is fairly popular right now and in the future if Tron is blockchain based then I hope it will gain more popularity very easily.

Download link

Thank you for watching my content all tron lover

Sort:  

The game looks interesting just that I am not a game freak but I will certainly play to earn

Thank you dear brother for your valuable feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43