Modern combat 5 || test on core i5 10400 || 10% to @ tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Screenshot (46).png

screenshot collect in game

Hello..!!
My Dear Tron lover
I am @emonv from Bangladesh
Today is , Tuesday October / 2022

Assalamu Alaikum friends how are you all? I hope you all are healthy and safe by the grace of Almighty Allah Alhamdulillah I am also very well. today I will discuss about about modern combat 5 game performs on i5 10400 processor. I hope you all like it . So let's start. Let's first share some details about this game with you. The name of this game is Modern combat 5. It can be said that it is an old game. It was first published by Gameloft Company in July 2014, when the game was published to run on Windows 8.1, Android devices, Apple iOS and Microsoft phones, The game started with a group of world famous army went to steal chemical weapons stored by the United Nations and this game is based on this story. In this game we see a lot of action series especially when you pass new, levels in this game, you will see more , new action scenes and I hope you will have a lot of fun playing this game. When I played the first mission I had one of my callings with me who helped me in every way and he was by my side fighting alongside me during the shooting and he was guiding me a lot in the game.

Screenshot (50).png

screenshot collect in game

  • Now if we come to the word of the performance of the game, then the game really performed very well on the i5 processor. I am really satisfied with such a good performance. If we look at the system requirements of this game, then to play the game, you need to have a minimum dual core or (core to do) processor, so you can play the game very smoothly on updated PC as well as old desktops or laptops You can run the game very easily. This game actually uses very good quality graphics with very nice story but if you have extra graphics card then it seems that you can get better performance from this game.

Screenshot (48).png

screenshot collect in game

  • I swam under water while fighting in this game in the first stage I had my calling or friend with me he was guiding me and according to that path I was going and in the first stage we were given a simple gun to fight later when we shot our enemies While killing, we easily looted the high quality weapons from our enemies, this moment was actually very nice. I have shared with you the gameplay video, if you want you can see the details from there.

Screenshot (71).png

screenshot collect in game

  • The girl you see in the picture is called phoenix, when I completed the second level in this game, we had to go to this girl for help, actually at that time this girl helped us with a lot of things and after talking to this girl, I realized that this girl is our Very familiar and this is our team guy. We needed this girl very much as we were going to loot and the place was unknown.

Screenshot (56).png

screenshot collect in game

  • Now when our next level battle starts we have to fight on the water way while the enemy keep shooting at us with speed boats and on the other hand we hit back but at one point we see a helicopter coming from the enemy side and shooting at us then at one point. I Using the advanced weapons that we have, we fired back at the helicopter and at one point the helicopter was destroyed and fell into the water.

I found the performance of this game really amazing. I was able to run this game on my device very nicely. Since this is an older game I think it will perform very well on any desktop and computer. I will try to share more of this game with you latter. Until then, stay healthy and well. 🥳

  • PC requirement modern combat 5
OS:Windows 7 SP1 or newer.
Processor:Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Duo CPU E7500 @ 2.93GHz (2 CPUs), ~2.9GHz.
Memory:2 GB RAM.
Graphics:NVIDIA Geforce GT 220.
DirectX:Version 11.
Network:Broadband Internet connection.
Storage:4 GB available space.
Sound Card:DirectX compatible.

source on Google

Dawnload this game on Microsoft store

game play vedio clip

Reward by
@emonv

Thank you for watching my content all tron lover

Sort:  

This is a good game review post.
I just learned about this game..
I will try to play this game..
Thanks for sharing...

 2 years ago 

Didn't knew that this game was available for PC. I downloaded it on mobile several times but didn't bother to finish it. This time I might actually go through the full story. And out of curiosity, can you share your full PC configuration?

Yes vaiya it is Microsoft available, and my PC configuration is Intel core i5 10 gen thank you 🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65