gangster new Orleans || mission 1 complete and save E- man || 10% to @ tron-fan-club@||

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Screenshot_20221001-071447.jpg

screenshot collect to my mobile

Hello..!!
My Dear Tron lover
I am @emonv from Bangladesh
Today is , Saturday , October ,01/2022

The stroy of gangster new Orleans

Aslamalaikum dear friends how are you all? Hope you all are well and safe by God's eternal grace I am very well. Today I am here again with a new game today I am sharing with you the brief background of Gangster New Orleans Game. The game is basically an action city popular game. This game was originally released on March, 2017 for android devices and in the same year this game was released for iOS and Microsoft Windows on separate dates.This game is a 3D game and the game has two types of missions in total.The main story of the game starts from the city of New Orleans, here many gangsters are caught together by the police, as a result of which Gaster's influence in the city of New Orleans is almost over, but a person named Alain Broadex tries to take advantage of this opportunity. So this man is a small-time mobster and a night club owner and he sometimes deals in drugs. Since the police arrest the famous five gangsters of Neural city, Alan Brodex gets a great opportunity and in this opportunity he is the main character of this game. The player sends him to protect E-Man from some gangsters here E-Man is a character we have seen E-Man in Gangster Vegas game anyway then the main character of this game . when I am sent to protect E-Man then I finally fought them and protected E-man.

overview of gangster new Orleans

Screenshot_20221001-074924.jpg

screenshot collect to my mobile

  • I like every game of gangster series and this game was no exception. I am enjoying this game very nicely. And what I found most interesting when I realized the story of this game was the story of this game. The missions of this game are very big and it takes a lot of time to play the game so I thought I will share the whole story with you through a separate lesson of the game. I think those who like gangster series games will enjoy reading this blog.
  • One more nice thing about this game is that in this game you will be given about 5 to 6 types of characters which ever civilization you follow either you can follow classical culture or western civilization you can use that character which you are comfortable with that is very nice. a subject . When I had my first experience playing this game I used the character that was given by default.

Screenshot_20221001-074942.jpg

screenshot collect to my mobile

  • Now let's come to another part of the attraction of this game that is about the weapons of this game. In this game you will get many types of weapons and when it comes to weapons there is another sub part of this game that is microtransactions that is you can buy these weapons here using electric money so you don't need to deposit and you can play this game. You can update yourself later by earning the rewards through the game.

  • The quality of the game and the main story gave me a feeling like a Hollywood movie. In fact, I was able to understand a lot by playing the game and how people move in a country full of gangsters and how it feels to be a gangster can be understood very well from this game. Also because a famous company gameflot released this game so it can be said that this game is a great game. Another positive aspect of this game is that it is basically an international game. You can play this game through your android device or ios also microsoft windows.

some detail of this game
Game nameGangstar new Orleans
File size1 gb
Review rating4.4
Download history10 million
Player@emonv
DeviceInfinix hot 11s

Dawnload this on paly store

Game play vedio clip

Reward by
@emonv

Thank you for watching my content all tron lover

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68383.66
ETH 2646.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72