Gangstar Vegas: world of crime || mison 01 and complete some level || 10% to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Screenshot_20220903-040814.jpg

screenshot collect to my mobile

Hello..!!
My Dear Tron lover
I am @emonv from Bangladesh
Today is , Saturday

the story of Gangstar Vegas

The game Gangster Vegas was released on June 7, 2013 by Gameloft. It is basically an action series video game and there are many characters in this game the main character name is Jisan, so Jisan is a fighter he participates in the National MMS Championship and he can fight very well so when he fights Fred came to the attention of a person named and he was a mafia there. Fred tells Jisan you are playing very well matches but here my man is playing you have to lose this match if you want to live so after Jisan bullies him many times he agrees and when the match starts again Jisan accidentally kills his opponent with a hard punch. And he lays down on the playground and Fred gets very angry when he see this and chases after him with a car to kill Jason. Here we know that Jissan is having a good relationship with vera , vera is on of the big gangsters of the city and another person Jissan had a good relationship with is Karin. So when he was chasing Jissan with a frev car to kill him, Jissan called the mob and called him. When Jason gets into a car accident and Fred's men come to shoot him, that's when Karin arrives and Karin saves Jason.

Screenshot_20220903-132418.jpg

screenshot collect to my mobile

  • The missions of this game start when Karin saves Jisan's life. I have completed the first few machines of this game but it is time consuming to complete the entire mission especially in this game there are about 80 missions and each mission involves a new, new adventure I will read one by one and complete the missions I will try to present in between. So Karin was driving while Fred's men were chasing Jason. So according to this game mission they have to kill me.

Screenshot_20220903-132352.jpg

screenshot collect to my mobile

  • So I destroyed many cars and at one point the helicopter came to chase after our car and then I shot the helicopter and then the helicopter did not come back. Now when Fred's men chased us the cops in the area were seeing us and the cops behind us were chasing us and at one point some police cars were put in front of us to stop us but Caryn told me to shoot at those cars and then I shot one and then We ran away from there.

The graphics quality of this game is very good for me personally and also I got a lot of adventure playing the game. I want to present the other missions completed to you later. Every mission and labels in this game are very exciting and this game uses many high quality weapons and the best thing is that you can run this game on mobile, tab, ipad and apple devices. After playing this game, I realized that this game is very similar to GTA games, now I want to present the games of gta series to you. Hope to be able to present them to you soon. Until then, everyone stay healthy and well.

some detail of this game
Game nameGangstar Vegas
File size2.03 gb
Review rating4.4
Download history100 million
Player@emonv
DeviceInfinix hot 11s

Dawnload this on paly store

Game play vedio clip (vedio edit by powerdirector)

Reward by
@emonv

Thank you for watching my content all tron lover

Sort:  

What a wonderful game you have just analyze with us all in the community. Keep it up

thanks for your comment .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41