Crypto rize game play earn & withdrawal || Tfc

in Tron Fan Clublast month (edited)
Screenshot_20240822-164440.jpg

screenshot collect in game

Hello..!!
My Dear Tron lover
I am @emonv from Bangladesh
Today is , Thursday, august 22 / 24

Hello everyone, I am going to start a new post today. Today I am going to share a fun crypto game through this post. By playing this game, you can earn from Dog, Ethidium, Bitcoin and other popular crypto currencies. Playing this game is very simple only you have to match few coins together and later based on that you will be rewarded from here and by converting it later you can withdraw them through faucetpay. I played this game once two years ago and earned a decent amount from it and later withdrawal. Actually the earning here is a little less because you are paid based on the ads shown here and you know that the CPC rate in Bangladesh is very low due to which little payment is received after viewing many ads. But it is true that if a real site works here you can really earn. Today I am going to review this game for you guys based on my good past experience and hope you will stick around till the end.
Screenshot_20240822-164703.jpg

screenshot collect in game

The name of this game is crypto rize. You can earn in this game in two ways.

  • You can earn crypto from here by playing games
  • And you can earn from here by doing surveys.

Those who are new to the online world can try this game if they want. This is a very simple game that is very similar to the famous game called Candy Crush. If you look at its rating, it has 4.5 rating out of 5 . So obviously there is a good feedback from people and it has over one million downloads which shows that it is quite a popular game. You can download this game and login with your email first and then play it. it's a very simple game I think anyone can download and login with email and play it. But at this point in the post I will discuss payment methods a bit but let's move on to that.

We all know that Bitcoin's network fee is very high, regularly $3 to $4 are deducted per transaction. But many times different networks are used to reduce these fees and hence Faucet Pay allows you to make cryptocurrency transactions with very low fees. At this stage, I am showing how to get an account by getting Faucet.

Screenshot_20240822-170136.jpg

screenshot collect in game

First you play this game for a long time and after playing a good quality point from here you can collect. Then you will go to With option from kitrise game and later you will get an option called claim where you have to get the faucet and give its email address and sell the coin you want to withdraw. Then your coins will go to your wallet within their specified time.

Screenshot_20240822-170455.jpg

screenshot collect in phone

Anyway, now let's see how we make faucet pay account. To create an account, first enter the website by clicking faucetpay. Then sign up by clicking on that, you will also provide the information here in the same way as I have given the information.

After giving all the information like this, a capture will come and after filling it, click on sign up. After that, a code will go to the email address you have given for confirmation and you have to put it here then your account sign up will be completed. Now click on the login button with your email and desired password while logging in. Then in the same way, a capture will come here, after filling it, a confirmation code will be sent to your email again. Just enter it here and your account will be ready.

Screenshot_20240822-171024.jpg

screenshot collect in phone

You can see that now my account is activated. In this way, after making an account here very easily, enter this email address in the withdrawal option of the crypto rize game, click on the coin you want to take and click on the claim option, within a few hours your earned money will come here very easily. Then you can take it anywhere and sell it very easily. Anyway, thanks everyone for sticking around and enjoying the blog, if you have trouble understanding anything, please comment and let me know how it went. That's it today, I'm very happy to see you again in a new post. Until then, stay healthy. God bless you.

✴️ Post details ✴️
Post categorycrypto game review
blogger@emonv
DeviceTecno camon 20
NationalityBangladeshi
Crypto rizeDownload link

The End 🔚

Screenshot_20240511-225100.jpg
My name is Md Yunus Ali Emon. Currently I am studying as a student of Sirajganj Fisheries Institute. Apart from that, I have not been able to do anything to introduce myself, but I am still working on my personality and career. I love reinventing myself and I love helping people. I often discover myself. Because it adds a new flavor to my words and writing, allowing me to present the best of myself to you.


M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8nDzt7nV74BjxnpSqN9rVarjXVqmQXbx27VRnHqBFdsUHERFwqRA9WpyWsUqEP...YrmSBAveRq3TqutFfKFWhMA7sYwLDXnnSCuAw87ip5ebDjQoBJ3uXhW9PDrkTFq3Smz4oNUGhaTDxwCsJP76QJna72qRLYCwu98SgcHnzLHi8kU1Em9QZCu6mj.gif

VOTE @bangla.witness as witness

witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy


witness_proxy_vote.png

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

I will definitely be trying this one out because the issue is even though it is not known, I am so sure that it will be worth trying it out certainly and I will definitely try this out

Thanks for your comment if you can if you want

 last month 

This game seems so interesting. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66