Clash of clan game review || tfc

in Tron Fan Club3 days ago

Hello..!!
My Dear Tron lover
I am @emonv from Bangladesh
Today is , Friday , august 30/ 24

Dear friends, today I will review a new game called Class of Clan. I have given many examples of this game in my posts but till date this game has not been reviewed. Today I will try to review this game nicely through this post so that you can play this game and enjoy its real fun. This game is a very old game, this game was originally released in the month of August 2012 and since then this game has created a lot of hype. Still the boys and girls of the current generation keep these three games in the top list of free fire pubg and clash of clan. Today I will share with you an unknown story of this game through my post which most people don't know. In the story of this game we are told that a boy is sitting alone in his room playing games and he goes to an unknown world to play games which can be called a different universe, then he meets a girl and they go there and see that There are many types of monsters and they understand that they have to fight to survive here. There are all kinds of magical and scientific things in this world and this world can also be said to be a slave to money.

1000001384.jpg

screenshot collect in game

There are generally three types of currencies that are money, coins or gold and the most rear one is green zain. All of which can be lifted from the ground. When I first played this game a girl came and told me about the story of this game and I agreed and took charge of a small village. In fact, the main task of this game is that you have to attack the surrounding villages and make your village much bigger. And here the one whose village is bigger is more powerful. There are basically two kings and the game is governed by the rules of these two kings, as the law here is that you can attack other villages and use the precious things you get from there to expand your village. And here is a valuable character called Builder, with this character you can create anything be it magical or scientific. But according to the rules of kings you can only use six builders in your village and not more than that. I used to play this game almost a few years ago but after a long time I logged in for the first time today and it feels good today. I first attacked a village after logging in and from there I am trying to grow my village by collecting some coins.

1000001379.jpg

screenshot collect in game

This game has some interesting characters including a blue colored thief. I like it much more. Because when we attack another village, this character can very skillfully steal gold and we can use them for other purposes later. Also in this game there are special, special characters whose videos you can find on YouTube, Class of Clans has an official YouTube channel that has detailed videos about each character and it's great to watch. When I used to use samsung j2 mobile five or six years ago, I used to play this game. Wow, it was fun. That emotion woke up again today. The more you strengthen your army, the more you can loot and the bigger your village. Also the funny thing is that if you don't log into your game a lot of times someone can come and loot your village and leave. But this robbery or robbery is the common rule of this place so if someone loots our village then we go to loot someone else's village and repair our village by looting that is the rule of this game.

1000001378.jpg

screenshot collect in game

We can make our teams stronger with the magical characters that are in it. For example, there is a character who has the power of Thor. You may all know Thor as we see him in the Marvel Avengers movie series. In fact, there is one such character who has such a power that he can destroy everything in an instant through electric shock. There are many such strange and magical characters in this game and my suggestion is that if you ever install and play this game, you will definitely like it. Because it is updated day by day and is more customized than before, due to which you can easily play it with your cheap smartphone and enjoy its real fun. I played this game for quite some time and I personally like it a lot. Thank you for staying by my side for enjoying this little blog. See you again very soon with a new post. Until then, everyone stay healthy. God bless you. Hafez.

✴️ Post details ✴️
Post categoryBattle Royale game review
blogger@emonv
DeviceTecno camon 20
NationalityBangladeshi
CocDownload link

The End 🔚

Screenshot_20240511-225100.jpg
My name is Md Yunus Ali Emon. Currently I am studying as a student of Sirajganj Fisheries Institute. Apart from that, I have not been able to do anything to introduce myself, but I am still working on my personality and career. I love reinventing myself and I love helping people. I often discover myself. Because it adds a new flavor to my words and writing, allowing me to present the best of myself to you.


M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8nDzt7nV74BjxnpSqN9rVarjXVqmQXbx27VRnHqBFdsUHERFwqRA9WpyWsUqEP...YrmSBAveRq3TqutFfKFWhMA7sYwLDXnnSCuAw87ip5ebDjQoBJ3uXhW9PDrkTFq3Smz4oNUGhaTDxwCsJP76QJna72qRLYCwu98SgcHnzLHi8kU1Em9QZCu6mj.gif

VOTE @bangla.witness as witness

witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy


witness_proxy_vote.png

Sort:  

This game is so much fun, I still play this game. I am currently at Town Hall 11.

 2 days ago 

This game looks so much fun and I also like the graphics because they are not just so vibrant but also brings cool designs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34