Asphalt 9 : legends || episode 1 || 10% to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20220820-095904.jpg

screenshot collect to my mobile

Hello..!!
My Dear Tron lover
I am @emonv from Bangladesh
Today is , Saturday ,agust 2022

the story of asphalt 9 : legends

Asphalt 9 : legends is basically a video game and it was released in July 2018. So this game is an updated version of Asphalt 8 game. It is a video racing game that became very famous soon after its release and is now an international game. It uses around 70 types of cars and since this game is a big game it will take a lot of time to finish so I thought I will share this game with you guys basically as an episode where I will show you all the labels of this game up to a certain episode inshallah. I can finish it. But if I go through this game as every level it looks like it will be too big so I am sharing few episodes with you which I hope to finish this game in just few weeks. I don't want to share the episodes continuously, I want to share them every few days. So this is a high quality video game especially I like the graphics of this game very much and this game uses many modern mods which you might not find in other local games.

overview of Asphalt 9 : legends

Screenshot_20220820-133712.jpg

screenshot collect to my mobile

  • When I was running this game on my mobile, first some tutorials of this game were coming up that is how to control this game and how you drive or how to increase speed and how to fight with your rivals around you through your car so first explain them.

  • was done Then the real game started, this time I was first given a free car through which I started racing with my rivals and while racing it was really a different experience which you will understand if you play. After playing this game I realized that where is the real fun of gaming, if you don't play high quality games then you might not understand the real fun of gaming.

Screenshot_20220820-133734.jpg

screenshot collect to my mobile

  • When you can play the game well then slowly, slowly your labels will be up and you will be gifted with new, new cars which you can use for free. One thing after playing this game I just thought that such a high quality game you can play for free. Yes, it doesn't cost you any money, but it is a very big opportunity for us, because if this game is a game of the level paid by the company, I can say that this market would have been very famous though, so I am really satisfied with playing this game.

  • This game uses many types of modern music that are usually used for racing, so when you race in this game, these musics will automatically save and if you want, you can set it as your custom. Also I can say from my personal experience that the levels of this game are not that difficult if you play the game patiently you can enjoy a lot of adventure and very easily you can cross these labels and as you cross the level your points will increase and with them later You can update your cars very easily. As a result you can play this game with better performance.

🥰Dear friends, that's it for today🥰. Hope to bring you the rest of the episodes very soon. Until then, everyone stay healthy and stay safe.

Game nameaspalt 9 : legends
File size2.85 gb
Review rating4.4
Download history50 million
Player@emonv
DeviceInfinix hot 11s

Dawnload this game on paly store

Game play vedio clip

Reward by
@emonv

Thank you for watching my content all tron lover

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88